Pages:
Author

Topic: I'm a full-time crypto trader. Here're my recent trades & answers to questions - page 20. (Read 5472 times)

Activity: 434
Merit: 34
The market again is wearing red.
Strong levels are broken, probably one more short is coming. Still watching ETH

Latest BTC trade
$12800 level was hit
Took profits at $12200

The addition to the previous post.

Keeping in control of your emotions is must, as well as setting stop losses

Back into 2018 guys Grin

Great and useful recommendations for novices to begin to understand how to buy and sell on the market digital assets, which eliminates a lot of intermediaries for development projects

It's not easy to start. With enough efforts you gonna soar!
Of course taking a start is pretty tough and full of uncertainties about the future of your investment but in the long run, if you stay consistent and confident and follow the bear and the bull benefits, I bet you would make it to the top. This is what crypto market all about. If you are able to invest in altcoin when they are down, stay sure that you would have good surplus once there is price uptrend.
patience waiting for the peak is needed to realize our target. but sometimes many people forget about the target and hope prices will rise again, or we often call it greedy. this makes a new problem if our position is floating profit

Indeed . Greed is one of the major enemies of the trader

Greed and fear are making us puppets if we are not able to drive them
Activity: 994
Merit: 256
Great and useful recommendations for novices to begin to understand how to buy and sell on the market digital assets, which eliminates a lot of intermediaries for development projects