Pages:
Author

Topic: I'm A Professional Trader, Here's My Strategy - page 8. (Read 21972 times)

Activity: 602
Merit: 250
Any good trategy that i also know always failed because of the price of bitcoin that drops it price other altcoins also affected so i hate the way that bitcoin price going down.
A trading strategy is good only when it is applied and gained profits from it. One strategy can be applied to a certain trade but not on your next. Every trade is unique. Just look at the price of BTC where a lot of people speculated that price will hit another all time high by last quarter of of 2018 but what really happens is we are back the price where bull run started.

When the market is bleeding, most of the strategies do not work. You need to become more flexible now and combine different activities with the cryptocurrencies. In this case, you have a chance to earn.
but by holding it back is a good strategy when the market is bleeding, because by using this method of deterrence we can avoid the name of loss. therefore a good strategy for now is to hold back and be patient until the market experiences green again
Activity: 201
Merit: 16

No problem wafillian, glad I could help.

Here's my Bitcoin update...........

Bitcoin Update: Might See A Reversal Soon

Late last night Bitcoin fell into a buy area created by a sharp rise that took place on the 7th December.

Just after the price fell into the area a large Hammer Candlestick formed, which could be a signal the whale traders are buying up Bitcoin in an attempt to make the price reverse. If this is the case we'll see the price reverse from inside the area or we'll see it fall slightly below the area and then reverse, either over the next few hours or later on tonight.