Pages:
Author

Topic: I'm A Professional Trader, Here's My Strategy - page 10. (Read 21972 times)

Activity: 201
Merit: 16
No problem, Rebrik. It is on Tradingview, I'll tell you that much Cheesy Cheesy

My FREE 30 page book "A Beginners Guide To Cryptocurrency Trading" is now available to download from my site.

https://www.cryptotradingschoolonline.com/

Check it out if you're interested.
Activity: 868
Merit: 259
CryptoTalk.Org - Get Paid for every Post!
Thank you again for your hard work. Many people think that drawing graphics is very simple, but in fact it is not.
I use your ideas in my overall decision-making strategy about opening a position (or staying in dollars Smiley).

Bitcoin Update: Consolidating Inside Buy Area

Bitcoin is still inside the buy area I said could cause a reversal in my previous update.

A reversal out of the area looked like it was taking place just after I posted my last update (red arrow), however, a large drop caused this to end and pushed the price through the bottom of the buy area. This drop ended with the appearance of a large spike, which may indicate the whale traders are buying large quantities of Bitcoin. The fact that we saw a spike form last week from a price very close to where this spike has appeared, adds more evidence they may be buying in anticipation of a reversal.

Since the large spike took place the price has just consolidated (moved sideways) in the buy area, giving no hint as to whether it's going to reverse out of the area or break it through it.

For now, I think the best course of action is to continue watching for signs of a reversal inside the area.
Nice topic!

I do have the problem you descrobed in your article. Sometimes when im in profit i move up my sl to lock in profits, bit the hard thing is to what poi t do i have to put the sl?