Pages:
Author

Topic: Im afraid of Hackers/Scammers! - page 6. (Read 648 times)

Activity: 2744
Merit: 541
Campaign Management?"Hhampuz" is the Man
February 25, 2018, 01:02:38 AM
Hey guys.Im a newbie on crypto world.However i started doing my first money 1 year ago using e personal method.However i have improved and now i have like 4-5k worth of alt which i keep on exchange wallets.Are they safe?Or should i get anther wallet?

And yes,I have 100 % secured with email,number ,long password and 2FA but im still afraid
i guess its better for you to keep it on multiple wallets and exchange.the more you keep the safer you will have,since hacker is always on the run so better we must have precautionary measures and this way for me is the safest way,this is what i have doing now
Activity: 112
Merit: 0
February 25, 2018, 12:13:51 AM
I guess you better store your coins on your wallet not on an exchange because it is prone in hackers.Dont forget your private key it is very important to you and your coins.
Activity: 273
Merit: 10
February 25, 2018, 12:13:03 AM
Any e-wallet is not safe. I think that it's much safer to store on the exchanges. Or create many wallets and store all data on a USB flash drive
Activity: 742
Merit: 101
February 25, 2018, 12:03:19 AM
Hey guys.Im a newbie on crypto world.However i started doing my first money 1 year ago using e personal method.However i have improved and now i have like 4-5k worth of alt which i keep on exchange wallets.Are they safe?Or should i get anther wallet?

And yes,I have 100 % secured with email,number ,long password and 2FA but im still afraid

Better be sure to keep all your wallets and private keys secure and safe. Scammers are everywhere and their just waiting for their next victims. Avoin clicking aby suspicious links. Try not to store all your earnings in any exchhange because it is too risky. Also, using nano pedger would also help to make your earnings more secured.
Activity: 350
Merit: 100
February 24, 2018, 11:59:02 PM