Pages:
Author

Topic: I'm new to crypto where to start? - page 4. (Read 1460 times)

Activity: 1
Merit: 0
April 21, 2018, 07:53:15 AM
MY pick for altcoin of the year is Marine.coín.  m.t.c is originated in 2013 but its tech was too advanced for its time.  We are sick of miner controlled coins and unfair distribution models.  m.t.c will be distributed freely for anyone who wants to particpate.  OVer 95 percent of the supply will be handed out by proof of promotion.  Marine.coín will have value because it is dev=less, eco-friendly, and run by jarvis the artificial intelligence program.  I had my doubts at first but this going to be the best upcoming coin of 2018.  you get 20,000 every 24 hours by doing proof of promotion till the entire supply is handed out and the community is built.
Activity: 154
April 21, 2018, 11:49:50 AM
Follow CCN.COM and Follow coinmarketcap.com daily and Follow Bitcoinwisdom.com and Follow twitter daily updates
Activity: 224
Merit: 1
April 21, 2018, 11:10:34 AM
Look at the training videos from the experts of the crypto currency market on the Youtube channels! There you will find answers to all your questions. When I started in this sphere, I studied video with days and nights!
Activity: 696
Merit: 258
April 20, 2018, 10:34:57 AM
Start reading some basics and ways to earn Bitcoin with different options in this forum in Beginners and Help section. Post to that I would suggest you to got through http://lopp.net/bitcoin.html to understand basics of block chain technology and technical or not technical understanding of Bitcoin concept and the way it works. These is ocean like things to be learnt for knowledge but the links I've mentioned would help you as a starter in this forum.
brand new
Activity: 0
April 20, 2018, 09:38:17 AM