Pages:
Author

Topic: [INFOGRAPHIC] Experiences of a Bitcointalk Member - page 2. (Read 1083 times)

Activity: 1134
Merit: 105
The next step should be getting extorted using the trust system, getting tired of the double standards and stop trying.

Other approach is to forgot about all the negativity and aim for one day your name be listed on the below mentioned thread.
https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/forum-chronicle-up-rank-list-congratulations-bpip-merit-stat-trust-5024849

By the way you can also see the posts from those people in that thread who are ranking up to see their posting habits and many other good things.
legendary
Activity: 1722
Merit: 1007
Degen in the Space
Just want to share my own summary,
I lack knowledge about bitcoin in 2017 because I'm just a beginner. Those days, shitposting was really a thing for bounties.
I also reached the rank of Full Member. (didn't mention being a Jr. Member and member because it's easy to rank up at that time.)
Grinding to get more profit and this is the year of implementing the merit system.
I learned other things also about BBcodes, Signature Making, and Mining.
I nearly ranked up to Sr. Member but the merit system acts as the barrier and I must prove that I'm a reliable member of this forum.
Then I reached Sr. Member. (nice)
Hoping to rank up soon...
Already created a lot of informational threads in local
and still grinding...

That description in honorary member was fokin' legit. Always checking and reading threads in our local board was a big thing for me now. I want to be updated on every single issue/situation that's happening. So am I considered as an honorary member?  Grin

legendary
Activity: 1428
Merit: 1165
🤩Finally Married🤩
I was expecting differently. Though its still quite a good view for me. What am I expecting is somewhat related to @TECSHARE's feedback. More about getting abused, a normal user, spammer, being likely trolled, etc... Maybe you could a simplified infographics just like that.