Pages:
Author

Topic: Investing in Cryptocoin - page 5. (Read 1671 times)

Activity: 308
Merit: 10
March 20, 2018, 05:02:03 PM
in my opinion the best way is to invest in top capitalisated coins. Not in one - choose 3-5. And always learn and learn news
Activity: 420
Merit: 19
March 20, 2018, 04:56:05 PM
Please guys, I'm new to crypto-trading. I need ideas on cheap coins(not necessary cheap, but preferably cheap) that i can buy now. coins that are most likely to increase in value soon. I want to buy and keep for a while.

You can yes very well invest in crypto coins. No doubt in it. Crypto currencies are dominating the currency market now,  fiats are slowly loosing it's values eventhough governments are fully supporting them. So many good ICOs have come up this year and have gained values in the exchanges. Choose the best coins from CMC.

It is good to invest In cryptocoin. Choose the low price coins in the coinmarketcap and invest in those coins. At present the price of bitcoin is cheap but surely the price will have massive growth like last year. There are so many coins with low value like this. So hold that coins for long term to make good profits.
Activity: 882
Merit: 517
cloverdex.io
March 20, 2018, 04:03:15 PM
Please guys, I'm new to crypto-trading. I need ideas on cheap coins(not necessary cheap, but preferably cheap) that i can buy now. coins that are most likely to increase in value soon. I want to buy and keep for a while.

You can yes very well invest in crypto coins. No doubt in it. Crypto currencies are dominating the currency market now,  fiats are slowly loosing it's values eventhough governments are fully supporting them. So many good ICOs have come up this year and have gained values in the exchanges. Choose the best coins from CMC.
Activity: 266
March 20, 2018, 02:58:29 PM

Sometimes it is better to invest to ICO cause the price is cheap while it is not listed on exchanges. I've invested a lot of ICOs and it gives you at least x2 gains.