Pages:
Author

Topic: Is Bitcoins safe? - page 5. (Read 90089 times)

Activity: 1848
Merit: 609
Plant 1xTree for each Satoshi earned!
October 05, 2016, 12:55:02 AM
Is it safe?

Get blood work done first... just in case!  Cheesy
Activity: 1302
Merit: 540
October 05, 2016, 12:35:57 AM
yes there is no doubt about this that bitcoin is too safe and that is the reason that i have invested more that half of my assets in bitcoin and still want to invest because i trust on bitcoin.
I think for the security of investing in bitcoin everyone will have their own opinion, because many people assume that the fluctuation is a major problem on bitcoin, but most people assume that these fluctuations are facilities to benefit greatly in a short time, you should make the best possible if you want to be safe in bitcoin
Maybe for others that is a problem but I would be very happy if the price fluctuates as long as the direction of bitcoin is going upward. I can benefit on that because I am a trader and investor at the same time, in the future price will be stable so I need to take advantage of price fluctuation now.
thats the reason why more of us here are still enjoying the fluctuation because its giving us an idea if what will possibly will happen to our trade as also a traders of alt fluctuates give me reason to place my entry and exit point of my alt coin.
Activity: 952
Merit: 500
October 04, 2016, 10:06:24 PM
yes there is no doubt about this that bitcoin is too safe and that is the reason that i have invested more that half of my assets in bitcoin and still want to invest because i trust on bitcoin.
I think for the security of investing in bitcoin everyone will have their own opinion, because many people assume that the fluctuation is a major problem on bitcoin, but most people assume that these fluctuations are facilities to benefit greatly in a short time, you should make the best possible if you want to be safe in bitcoin