Pages:
Author

Topic: is gambling worth to try for newbie? - page 11. (Read 12386 times)

Activity: 910
Merit: 500
November 02, 2016, 08:34:22 AM
Gambling for newbies are a bad idea. Im a newbie and im really trying to keep myself from it.

It would only be a bad idea if the newbie gamble to easily get his earnings. But if the user thinks that he would only try to gain sufficient experience of the online gambling then I think that it is just fine as long as he takes moderation and just enjoys the games.
legendary
Activity: 1302
Merit: 1018
Cashback 15%
November 02, 2016, 08:29:52 AM
Everybody came from newbie, even the professional gambler.
No one became a professional in one thing before being a newbie.
newbie is where they came from, where we came from.

Nice thought. Obviously no one would be knowledgable in gambling with his first wager. And it's really worth itbif you think about it. Add it to your experiences. You probably will make mistakes and lose money but that will make you more knowledgeable on how gambling works and hopefully next time youbcan apply what you've learned

The fact is that we all have tried our luck on gambling in the past when we were newbie and it worked for someone and rest have gone through huge loss and I am sure most of the newbies will go for gambling to make quick bitcoins but they ignore the risk factor attached with gambling.
We are  once a  newbie   and   when we  try gambling at the very first place , luck  does  always depend , some newbies would  surely hook  up into  it especially when they won  on the  first  time  and for those  newbies who lost on the first try would  surely   stay  out  on gambling  because they already aware  on the risk  involve on it.
Activity: 399
Merit: 250
November 02, 2016, 06:35:23 AM