Pages:
Author

Topic: Is it a good time to start buying bitcoins? - page 44. (Read 40018 times)

Activity: 406
Merit: 110
Im a newbie both in this forum and the cryptocurrency subject, so I had been reading a lot and studying in the last couple weeks.But I still have some doubts. I always see people saying that there is a bubble in the bitcoin market and that there are many people who own big ammounts of bitcoins and can manipulate the market, so i dont know if now its a good time for a person who doesnt own any bitcoins yet to start buying then (i planned to hold them for a long time, not trading beetwenn exchanges) or if i should wait more. I also see fear about corrections and dont know well how those work and if they have an specific time to happen. Anyway, sorry for my bad english and thank you for the replies, even though I know im te only one responsable for my money.

yes this time is the right time to buy bitcoin because bitcoin is stable, this will trigger a rise in bitcoin price in 2018 this will set a new price record. buy as much bitcoin as you can then save or multiply by playing altcoin.
Currently I think it is a good time to buy bitcoin as it is at a bottom and stable for several days, this is a sign of whaling gathering and waiting for a good signal from the market to push prices. increase. I also bought a bitcoin at a price of 13xxx USD, I think it is priced at a very good bitcoin at this point. Now if buying into bitcoin is still a great option in the moment, you can consider.
Buy bitcoin until you have time until it is not too late, we all know how bitcoin started last year and how it ended up, the price really bubbled and many investors really have gained a lot, I know that all of us here really have earned, so we should know what bitcoin will bring us again as it already happened.
Activity: 308
Merit: 10