Pages:
Author

Topic: Just got some Xmas money, looking to invest in Crypto, what's hot right now? - page 2. (Read 2088 times)

Activity: 187
Merit: 100
To original poster:  I've done the best with the big boys, long-term - BTC and LTC, PPC.  The smaller, lesser known coins are much more volitile and you have to watch them very closely.
Activity: 4
Merit: 0
I'm new to this, have some time and a spare pc with a 270x gpu.

What should i mine that gives me the most profit. Fortunately i have solar panels so the powercost is neglectable for me Smiley

I've also created a nxt account that should mine (forge) without cpu power (sounds great) but how do i get some coins in that account?
Activity: 812
Merit: 587
Space Lord
DGC - great community and developers behind it and relatively cheap, I think it will explode soon.

It's a troll coin that could actually be worth something.
Activity: 524
Merit: 502
DGC - great community and developers behind it and relatively cheap, I think it will explode soon.
Space Lord
This is not cryptocointalk.org.  Angry

+1, although a lot of stuff is being discussed here.
Activity: 658
Merit: 502
Doesn't use these forums that often.
This is not cryptocointalk.org.  Angry
Activity: 336
Merit: 250
Wait for LOT to be enlisted on exchanges..
Also CSC is a possible winner!
Space Lord
Bitcoin and Quark very promising for the future.
I haven't researched Quark. But could you tell me why Quark is promising?

Some people say it's promising and some call it a scam.
Best to leave it alone  Smiley
Activity: 504
Merit: 500
You can try dogecoin,its getting more popular everyday.
Merit: 503
I haven't researched Quark. But could you tell me why Quark is promising?
legendary
Activity: 1232
Merit: 1195