Author

Topic: ★★ KoreCoin v2.0 ★★ [KORE]New ERA - VOIP WALLET -100% ANON - 100% PoS - PoBAnon - page 147. (Read 372334 times)

Activity: 812
Merit: 1000
That's what I thought yesterday - bought some and it collapsed. Not buying more until the trend reverses (if it will). Just thought that you might know something more, since I am new to this coin.

Pffft! Not many for sale below 30k. Just that 2BTC sell wall ready for gobbling.

Besides, the price is clearly being manipulated by bots to entice weak hands to sell.
Activity: 127
Merit: 10
That's what I thought yesterday - bought some and it collapsed. Not buying more until the trend reverses (if it will). Just thought that you might know something more, since I am new to this coin.
Activity: 812
Merit: 1000
Just trying to figure it out.

BTC in turmoil. KORE readying for prime time. Good time to BUY imo  Cool
Just trying to figure it out.
Activity: 728
Merit: 500
Why the price is falling?
JoeSmoking again I see.
(.)

Well, but the price was like 32000 yesterday and few days ago even higher. There is much innovation in this coin and yet it is down. Perhaps people who understand that this is a coin with potential already bought it and have no more BTC, so there is no buy support.

KORE is a serious Long Term Coin, will get the Serious Recognition it Deserves.

Well, OK, it can be, but that is not the question. Why the price is falling despite dev is delivering everything as promised?

I repeat: It's a long term coin.
JoeSmoking again I see.
(.)

Well, but the price was like 32000 yesterday and few days ago even higher. There is much innovation in this coin and yet it is down. Perhaps people who understand that this is a coin with potential already bought it and have no more BTC, so there is no buy support.

Well, OK, it can be, but that is not the question. Why the price is falling despite dev is delivering everything as promised?
JoeSmoking again I see.
(.)

JoeSmoking again I see.
(.)

legendary
Activity: 2254