Author

Topic: [LABCOIN] IPO [BTCT.CO] - Details/FAQ and Discussion (ASIC dev/sales/mining) - page 311. (Read 1079974 times)

Activity: 672
Merit: 500
I think JohnyBigs is confused about how mining pools work..

Another 3rd world country sock poppet account. As you can tell from the name that makes no sense in English, only in 3rd world country retard language.

His name means "well, very thin" I think someone is confused how English works.

Or to reduce virulence of infectious particles - as in what I am doing my PhD thesis on. But you know - thin makes tons more sense.

Yes makes much more sense now. "Well, reduced power" lol

You're making a fool of yourself. Real bad. Believe me.
Activity: 476
Merit: 250
So, tell us, JohnyBigs.  Why can't someone that has an account at Slush's or BTC Guild send btc to the Labcoin address?  What prevents that?
Activity: 714
Merit: 510
It must just be a cosmic coincidence that the hashrate estimates are the same amount that 3 80gh/s avalons would put out.  3 80gh/s avalons that we know they have.

Where's the rest of the hash power Swede?  Labcoin?  Heeelloooooooo.  Anyone?

How do you have the hash rate estimates when they aren't mining?
If they start mining for longer than a few hours then we can estimate.
Activity: 356
Merit: 255
Another 3rd world country sock poppet account. As you can tell from the name that makes no sense in English, only in 3rd world country retard language.
Or to reduce virulence of infectious particles - as in what I am doing my PhD thesis on. But you know - thin makes tons more sense.
You are now my favorite person of the last 50 pages.
Activity: 224
Merit: 100
Activity: 560

Yes makes much more sense now. "Well, reduced power" lol
Activity: 41
Merit: 0

Dont worry guys TheSwede is online jerking off furiously until his dick bleeds.

Activity: 714
Merit: 510
At one point I saw it posted somewhere on this forum. They are at BTC Guild. That is all I know at the moment.