Pages:
Author

Topic: Legit bitcoin mining company - page 6. (Read 24500 times)

Activity: 378
Merit: 100
June 30, 2017, 01:03:14 PM
I'm newbie here,Are there any legit bitcoin mining company or basically most of them are just scam.
Most of them do actually turn out to be scammers (sooner or later) but so far, Hashnest has been somehow acceptable (although with a lot of issues, that you can read on their thread).
ANN thread: https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/hashnest-discussion-and-support-thread-766448

As much as possible, stay away from such websites and buy the mining rig instead (this way, you'll have full control over it [in case you've got a cheap electricity rate].)

i do prefer using mining rig also, somehow online mining company will reach out of full resources and there is nothing to do to upgrade the hardware else to scam the system, then running new system with new webs.
Activity: 336
Merit: 252
June 30, 2017, 12:23:47 PM
The only legitimate cloud mining site that I know of is genesis mining. It has been proven multiple times that they are legitimate and right now their most porfitable contract (Dash X11) is back in stock. I'm testing it out with a little investment and I hope to make back my money with a nice profit, we'll see.
Activity: 269
Merit: 101
June 30, 2017, 12:16:35 PM
I'm also looking for mining companies but whatever I have read over this forum says that it's not good to invest I them. Most of them are scam or on the verge of scam. I believe we should not try this out. Even that would be regret situation if we do and turn as scam victim. Lolz
Activity: 700
Merit: 275
June 26, 2017, 11:55:47 AM