Pages:
Author

Topic: Legit bitcoin mining company - page 7. (Read 24500 times)

Activity: 12
Merit: 0
June 07, 2017, 08:48:56 AM

Im using Genesis Mining. I am satisfied with it. Payouts are daily and they are quick to get a hold of should you have any questions or issues.
With that being said, dont expect to make a quick buck. Im sitting at around 7-8 months to get even, nonetheless its still has some potential and you wont have to deal with the excess heat and noise the miners make Cheesy

They recently ran out of Bitcoin contracts,any idea when there will be new ones ?

They had it back for order last night. I ordered my new contract this morning, so should still be available.

Should I  buy one of these contracts or IOTA token ? just looking for someone else opinion

Im fairly new to IOTA, so cant really give you any good opinion here. (Actually made my first wallet there a couple of hours ago) It seems really interesting and i will have to get stuck in.
With the BTC-mining, it really depends on how much you are wanting to spend. Genesis operate with a Maintenance fee of $0.00028 pr GH/s every day. Take for example their "diamond plan" at 15000 GH/s ($1950), it adds up to roughly $4 a day in fee's, so that would give you around $10-11 profit each day, $75 odd a week. With the difficulty increasing you could look at 10 months to get even maybe longer. (Im not sure if Hashflare is any better there?) The contracts they have for BTC is "Open ended", so can potentially give you a steady income further down the road. Although there are no guarantees that it will. For all we know, the BTC market can go tits up within a short period, but then again it can also skyrocket. Personally I believe BTC will rise massively in the coming year and this is only the start of BTC glory. For me I think its is a good investement. I could be totally wrong, but that is my opinion.
not 15000GH , I was thinking about 40 TH