Pages:
Author

Topic: LendingTree Loans - .01 - 3 btc available - page 3. (Read 2278 times)

Activity: 3
Merit: 0
Im new to btc and havent really looked around about buying coinbase seemed iffy.. but i was wanting to try it out. Even saw some cool stuff to buy with dogecoins. But i was only needing like 0.003. If theres a way you could me a favor. I would pay more back if its late. 2 weeks tops
Activity: 28
Hello,
New member here from the United States.
I am requesting a loan of 0.024 for groceries until tomorrow 4/25/2014 which is my payday. In which I am buying BTC from LBC.

As for collateral,  I just started scrypt mining and have 35 Gamecoin. And a Cryptsy account worth 0.009 BTC.
I can also provide ID and SSN as well as my employers phone number for employment verification.
This Loan is highly needed by today, so please respond as soon as possible. I have a family of four and I just started this job and it's bothersome having to stress where our next meal is coming from.

Thank you kindly.

By the time you convert this to fiat, it'll either bee tomorrow or you will have paid most of it on fees to cash it out on localbitcoins. Plus your collateral isn't close to what you are asking for. Sorry sir.
Vod
legendary
Activity: 3668
Merit: 3010
Licking my boob since 1970
Hello,
New member here from the United States.
I am requesting a loan of 0.024 for groceries until tomorrow 4/25/2014 which is my payday. In which I am buying BTC from LBC.

As for collateral,  I just started scrypt mining and have 35 Gamecoin. And a Cryptsy account worth 0.009 BTC.
I can also provide ID and SSN as well as my employers phone number for employment verification.
This Loan is highly needed by today, so please respond as soon as possible. I have a family of four and I just started this job and it's bothersome having to stress where our next meal is coming from.

Thank you kindly.