Pages:
Author

Topic: MAJOR WARNING - ALL COINS - page 3. (Read 7968 times)

legendary
Activity: 1848
Merit: 1009
Next-Gen Trade Racing Metaverse
July 15, 2017, 07:30:39 AM
So the moment people realize that dollar bills are actually just a specially designed paper, and nothing more than that. And they can create their own specially designed paper too, will be worth 0, NADA of course... hence dollar bills will also be worth 0. So people stop using dollar bills and go back to the barter system.
That's your logic?

Well valuation does depend on how you perceive something, so the logic is true. The thing is, it will never come to that. BTCBTCBTC has always been associated with money and will always be associated with money.
Activity: 32
Merit: 0
July 15, 2017, 07:25:25 AM
Hello dear fellows,

I'm an economist and I just want to give you a head up to sell all your coins before they get worthless.
Including Bitcoins.

Today there are over 750 cryptocoins in existence.
Because literally anyone, any team of people can design and create their own coins. Very easily with all the open source codes available.

So, if anyone can create any amount of their own coins.
Guess what the value of that coin will be on the market?
It's value is zero.
It's literally worth less than water or the air you're breathing.

Once people start to realize this, that the coins have no realistic valuation, each and every single one of every coin will be worth NADA. 0. ZERO. NOTHING.
Enjoy the ride while it last, and get out fast.

Regards
The price of all the coins is judged from a project that they stretcher is true what you say, as much as paper money everybody can make it but it depends on the legality problem if the country that make their currency is legal but if induvidual make clear it is counterfeiting action Currencies as well as all the coins here that are viewed are what portfolio projects they bring to the market
Activity: 714
Merit: 500
July 15, 2017, 07:07:31 AM