Pages:
Author

Topic: Minersource.net & Miner Hosting LLC: Cheap and Secure Hosting and Sales! - page 3. (Read 13679 times)

Activity: 546
Merit: 500
Owner, Minersource.net
Owner, Minersource.net
are there available hashing power for rent or just purely hosting for now?
Their may be some hashpower for rent, but generally only hosting for now.
Activity: 364
Merit: 253
are there available hashing power for rent or just purely hosting for now?
Owner, Minersource.net
I want to offer a short review of bobsag3's hosting services (he hosts my Redhash). As someone who's been in IT for over 20 years and who owns an MSP company, I've had lots of experience with various hosting providers, and I must say that the service he provides is miles ahead of your average colo provider. The concatenation of personal approach and business professionalism he offers is certainly one of the very best I have ever encountered.

Selection of a hosting provider is a very "personal" matter, since everyone tends to have own unique requirements, but for what it's worth I for sure know who'll be taking care of my future hosting needs.

/DVB

P.S. I wasn't paid to write the above Smiley

Thanks for the kind words.

More Jupiter's and 11TH worth of BF boards hopefully arriving this week.
Ships monday!
Owner, Minersource.net
I want to offer a short review of bobsag3's hosting services (he hosts my Redhash). As someone who's been in IT for over 20 years and who owns an MSP company, I've had lots of experience with various hosting providers, and I must say that the service he provides is miles ahead of your average colo provider. The concatenation of personal approach and business professionalism he offers is certainly one of the very best I have ever encountered.

Selection of a hosting provider is a very "personal" matter, since everyone tends to have own unique requirements, but for what it's worth I for sure know who'll be taking care of my future hosting needs.

/DVB

Thanks for the kind words.