Author

Topic: [ mining os ] nvoc - page 174. (Read 418546 times)

hero member
Activity: 1092
Merit: 552
Retired IRCX God
October 22, 2017, 04:36:00 PM
...
Yes, I seen Their statement...
But if disabled accounts are so small percent why is it taking more than 10 days with no answer from support and none get enabled yet?
...
Again, a topic that I don't want to digress into, but I will say (having personally witness that specific event in real-time) that you're conflating 2 unrelated issues into 1 (that statement was about a specific subset of accounts that were already fully verified and disabled due to a specific software change and all of those specific users were all re-enabled within less than 2 hours time).
full member
Activity: 686
Merit: 140
Linux FOREVER! Resistance is futile!!!
October 22, 2017, 04:29:51 PM


If anyone has any coins in bittrex try to transfer them ASAP

My Enhanced verified account  and many more accounts has been disabled for more than 5 days with no reply from them.

Bittrex on bicointalk
Cointelegraph.com article on bittrex disbale accounts
bitcointalk scam accusations

Has this been resolved?

Bittrex's statement:

Quote
The total number of suspended, closed, or banned accounts is very limited: less than 0.1% of the total accounts on Bittrex.  More than 99.9% of Bittrex accounts are unaffected.

https://support.bittrex.com/hc/en-us/articles/115002187632-Statement-on-disabled-accounts
@fullzero, unfortunately it hasn't resolved yet , and Bittrex doesn't reply to any email or support tickets,
2 days to gold fork and our coins are blocked there.

@MentalNomad
Yes, I seen Their statement...
But if disabled accounts are so small percent why is it taking more than 10 days with no answer from support and none get enabled yet?

member
Activity: 83
Merit: 10
October 22, 2017, 04:04:49 PM
Regarding basic vs. advanced 1bash... I'd like to see it broken into three pieces.

  • I would love to see the logical functions in the 1bash; choices of logic and add-ons to use (or not, for basic.) Many of us would largely use the same settings on groups of rigs, but the file necessarily changes with every update.
  • I would love to see the per-GPU and per-coin OC settings broken out into another stand-alone file; these all need to preserved between versions and rebuilds, but are completely unique to each rig. Persistent but local.
  • I would love to see the Addresses, Workers, Pools, Ports section become a stand-alone file; these are all the same on all my rigs, and when I change any, I want to change them on all my rigs. These don't change for rebuilds or for upgrades and need to be copied every time. Persistent and global.

Just a thought.
member
Activity: 117
Merit: 10
October 22, 2017, 04:02:33 PM
This one is for coders:
Code:
function genoil_statics ()

{
#### Arrange the output for Genoil statics

if [[ "$ETHMINER_or_GENOIL_or_CLAYMORE" == "GENOIL" ]]; then

    # Check if Genoil is running. Note that I have to search the full path as there is a few miners with the same exec's name
    ps aux | grep -v grep | grep miner | grep -q "$KEY_GENOIL"
    if  [[ $? -eq 0 ]]; then
        GENOIL_IS_RUNNING="YES"
        TIMEOUT_FOR_TIMEOUT_IN_SECONDS=20       # The timeout for the command timeout to wait
        GENOIL_NUMBER_OF_HASHRATES_TO_SHOW=3    # Default 3, and I want to keep this value independent for each miner
        echo
        echo "It seems that GENOIL is running!!"

        # Extract the output from screen
        echo "Running timeout+script+screen for $TIMEOUT_FOR_TIMEOUT_IN_SECONDS seconds"
        timeout $TIMEOUT_FOR_TIMEOUT_IN_SECONDS script -q ~/kk003_telegram_data/files/output_miner_from_screen --command "screen -dr miner"
        sleep 2
#      screen -d miner # does not seem to need to be Detached

        # I don't see any valuable information than the total hashrate (I'll show a few at last)
        # Surprise!!!, sed 's/ /\n/g' no convierte espacios en saltos de linea, pero la misma linea en la consola si lo hace!!!
        TOTAL_HASHRATE=$(cat ~/kk003_telegram_data/files/output_miner_from_screen | grep "Mining on PoWhash" | cut -d":" -f4 |  cut -d" " -f2 | sed 's/ /\n/g' | tail -$GENOIL_NUMBER_OF_HASHRATES_TO_SHOW

        # Mount the little thing Genoil gives us
        #
        echo "Latest total hashrates : " > ~/kk003_telegram_data/files/miner_statics.txt
        echo $TOTAL_HASHRATE >> ~/kk003_telegram_data/files/miner_statics.txt

        echo "Latest total hashrates   : " > ~/kk003_telegram_data/files/miner_statics_log_file.txt
        echo $TOTAL_HASHRATE >> ~/kk003_telegram_data/files/miner_statics_log_file.txt


        # Insert the Title for Genoil mining information
        sed -i "1s/^/** Genoil mining  Information **\n/" ~/kk003_telegram_data/files/miner_statics.txt
        sed -i "1s/^/\n/" ~/kk003_telegram_data/files/miner_statics.txt

        sed -i "1s/^/** Genoil mining  Information **\n/" ~/kk003_telegram_data/files/miner_statics_log_file.txt
        sed -i "1s/^/\n/" ~/kk003_telegram_data/files/miner_statics_log_file.txt

    else
        echo "Genoil does not seem to be running!!. Skiping this bit."
        GENOIL_IS_RUNNING="NO"
    fi
fi
}

I found out a way to capture the output from screen in real time. See the lines:

Code:
# Extract the output from screen
        echo "Running timeout+script+screen for $TIMEOUT_FOR_TIMEOUT_IN_SECONDS seconds"
        timeout $TIMEOUT_FOR_TIMEOUT_IN_SECONDS script -q ~/kk003_telegram_data/files/output_miner_from_screen --command "screen -dr miner"
        sleep 2
#      screen -d miner # does not seem to need to be Detached

This run screen for 20 seconds (timeout command) and saves output to file ~/kk003_telegram_data/files/output_miner_from_screen (script command). -dr forces to attach miner (so if user have screen open in a terminal will close it and the script will do its job). After 20 seconds miner is detached without need to send CTRL+d.
This works better if ran from a non interactive terminal, ejem: from nvoc system  Tongue.

This means it is possible to capture the output of any miner even if all of it shows only on terminal (no log file, web server, argument -L on screen, etc).
I hope it will be useful for you too.

PD: if you use "tail -f file" to watch the output in real time don't trust what you see. The real output is in the file (do a cat file or whatever). Keep in main, if you log the output of your script probably you'll get those 20 seconds from screen in the log file too.
newbie
Activity: 11
Merit: 0
October 22, 2017, 03:46:56 PM
...
My Enhanced verified account  and many more accounts has been disabled for more than 5 days with no reply from them.
...

Has this been resolved?
It has, but hasn't. 'trex has been slowly enforcing KYC policies in order to prepare for fiat trading. The problem is that it effects people that either refuse to verify or have OCR issues with their IDs and the automated system; most of those with OCR issues need to file a support ticket and wait for staff to manually verify information, which is a slower process than the patience level of people who ignore notices and focus on speculation and random blog posts. There have, quite literally, been thousands of people effected by this issue and although many of them recognize that fact, few are willing to patiently wait their turn in line behind the thousands that they know of (the "I want it now" syndrome).

Quote from: bittrex-ryan
Most failures right.l now are due to id having a different name then basic verification [and/or OCR issues "seeing" it as such].
Currently requires a manual verification that the names match, we are looking to improve automation around it asap
Quote from: bittrex-koichi
If your request is still opened and you received a response that it is under review, we don’t have further updates at this time.  You will receive a response when there is resolution.
It took 9 or so days for my enhanced registration to finally get cleared up. All I got was a quick email saying it was completed. I know this is different than those of you that have money sitting in there but I assume they are getting thru the tickets just as slow as they can!
member
Activity: 83
Merit: 10
October 22, 2017, 03:46:39 PM


If anyone has any coins in bittrex try to transfer them ASAP

My Enhanced verified account  and many more accounts has been disabled for more than 5 days with no reply from them.

Bittrex on bicointalk
Cointelegraph.com article on bittrex disbale accounts
bitcointalk scam accusations

Has this been resolved?

Bittrex's statement:

Quote
The total number of suspended, closed, or banned accounts is very limited: less than 0.1% of the total accounts on Bittrex.  More than 99.9% of Bittrex accounts are unaffected.

https://support.bittrex.com/hc/en-us/articles/115002187632-Statement-on-disabled-accounts
hero member
Activity: 1092
Merit: 552
Retired IRCX God
October 22, 2017, 03:38:40 PM
...
My Enhanced verified account  and many more accounts has been disabled for more than 5 days with no reply from them.
...

Has this been resolved?
It has, but hasn't. 'trex has been slowly enforcing KYC policies in order to prepare for fiat trading. The problem is that it effects people that either refuse to verify or have OCR issues with their IDs and the automated system; most of those with OCR issues need to file a support ticket and wait for staff to manually verify information, which is a slower process than the patience level of people who ignore notices and focus on speculation and random blog posts. There have, quite literally, been thousands of people effected by this issue and although many of them recognize that fact, few are willing to patiently wait their turn in line behind the thousands that they know of (the "I want it now" syndrome).

Quote from: bittrex-ryan
Most failures right.l now are due to id having a different name then basic verification [and/or OCR issues "seeing" it as such].
Currently requires a manual verification that the names match, we are looking to improve automation around it asap
Quote from: bittrex-koichi
If your request is still opened and you received a response that it is under review, we don’t have further updates at this time.  You will receive a response when there is resolution.
newbie
Activity: 11
Merit: 0
October 22, 2017, 03:17:05 PM
Having issues!! Getting error NO SCREEN TO RESUME NAMED MINER. Info below.

I am new and this is my first attempt at building a miner.

I am running an Asus Z270 MOBO with  Asus GTX 1070 cards (1 now, will go to 3or more) I setup my0 bios using all the tips I could find in this rather large thread!

My issue is once I boot using your package it starts perfect then says "no screen to resume named miner." I F12 and type screen -r miner and I get the same error. I have not used Linux in almost 10 years when I was in college but I am computer literate. I know this is a simple issue of the package not finding MINER... So how do I help it find miner so I can get this rig built?? I did find one post that says to put a "switch" file in the folder, but I could not find any more on what that switch file is, or what folder or location to put it in really! I tried to figure this out on my own. Been hunting for it since last night, but alas I am in over my head and now humbly ask for help.

Oh and is there a way to lengthen the reboot timeout? It generally likes to reboot right as I am in the middle of thinking I got it solved!! Of course I don't!

Any help is most appreciated. I know I have a TON more reading to do, I just wanted to get it up and running so I could show my system works and then get into the serious tweaking of it!

full member
Activity: 1260
Merit: 1009
October 22, 2017, 03:12:23 PM
I'm no coder by any means, but would there be a way to make a bash file that only has your wallet addresses for different coins and automatically inputs it into the 1bash config (kinda how the 1bash fills in things in the 3main file)?

There's a BBT multi-miner for windows where all of the wallet addresses are at the top of the .bat file



and it automatically gets implemented into the startup command for each miner:

Code:
ECHO AMD and NVIDIA Claymore - Eth Only Ethermine.org
Claymore_Dual_Ethereum_v10\EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool us1.ethermine.org:4444 -ewal %ETH_WALLET_ADDRESS%.%MINER_NAME% -epsw x

seems like relatively simple code, but like I said, I'm not a coder by any means lol

Hello,

It seems nice idea, but we are already doing same using 1bash and 3main, we enter our coin details and 3main pull details from 1bash.

With this we will have another file, call it xaddress and 1main pulls data from it and stores then 3main pulls data from 1bash.

It just adds another level of dependency, that is purely just my opinion, should wait for fullzero's opinion on this too.

EDIT :

The main trouble here is, we use different pools for different coins, also not every person use same pool. So nvOC is structured in a way that it can be configured and used for any coin with many pools (1pool at a time) by many people (even beginners)

There are a few posts (so days) I had proposed to Fullzero to use an excel file (CSV) which took all the variables of coins, pools, addresses of wallets (therefore of tradding platforms or pure wallets ).

He seemed to me an enthusiast of this idea. He had even said that he added it to his list of focuses to be implemented in nvOC. I think it has other priorities ....

But as I was writing recently about WTM_Switch, I'm a little scared at the idea of managing pools and addresses at all pools and traddings sites ... A form of scattering of capital that I think unhealthy .

I wanted to extract a list from all coins of the sites of coinwarz and whattomine to try to propose a file possibly usable and requestable but unfortunately I did not have enough time for this weekend ...

Here is again what I had proposed :
https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/m.22171218

Without keeping an Excel file up to date with wallets, addresses, and other pools, there is something to lose.

Column headers proposed for CSV file :

COIN   ALGO   ALGO_PL   ALGO_CORE_OVCLOCK   ALGO_MEM_OVCLOCK   GLOBAL_TARGET_TEMP   MINER_SOFTWARE   EXTENSION_ARGUMENTS (DUAL MINER)   SOFT_VERSION_MINER   WORKER (NAME)   WALLET_ ADDRESS   WALLET_PROVIDER_NAME   POOL_NAME   POOL_DNS   POOL_PORT   DUAL_WALLET ADDRESS   DUAL_WALLET_PROVIDER_NAME   DUAL_POOL_NAME   DUAL_POOL_DNS   DUAL_POOL_PORT   BTC_ADDRESS   BTC_ADDRESS_PROVIDER   COMMENT

there are probably things to add, but I was just proposing an idea. And it seems that I am no longer the only one to have it even if it is in another form.


There are lots of ways to organize configuration.  The largest problem I have found regarding how the configuration is organized is that some users want more settings and others want less.  It is annoying to update a new version of 1bash with your addresses / pools; especially if you aren't using any of the new features.  At the same time I want to offer as many advanced features as possible.

I do like the idea of being able to export / import ones settings from a csv or json file.  This would greatly simplify the process of updating, which is why I think it will be a good feature to add.  However I don't think it should be used to replace settings in 1bash, but rather to allow members to export / import their settings more easily if desired.

As a very large number of users only mine the primary coins, and new members just want to start mining a primary coin as easily as possible; I intend to address this issue by making a simple 1bash for v0020. 

The simpler 1bash will be for members who just want to start mining primary coins and aren't concerned with perfect optimization / advanced features ( I will make logic to auto OPT based on my own OC settings / pools / the users location ).  For v0020 I will make the default 1bash as simple as possible; I will include a normal (advanced 1bash) inside a directory (folder) named advanced or something similar.  3main will detect if the simple or advanced 1bash is used and execute accordingly.  Thus new members will have the simplest possible 1bash to configure to get up and mining; and advanced users will only have to overwrite the simple 1bash with the one in the advanced directory.

Everyone should then be able to use the simple, the normal (advanced) or customize the automation features of the simple to mix a simpler 1bash with advanced customization.

IMO this combined with csv or json import / export should cover all the use cases without forcing anyone to use a configuration method they view as too simple or too complex.

member
Activity: 117
Merit: 10
October 22, 2017, 02:44:53 PM
A video tutorial how to create a telegram bot and get Api Key + User Id:

https://youtu.be/HS7Q1zH00bs
full member
Activity: 378
Merit: 104
nvOC forever
October 22, 2017, 01:55:31 PM

Thank you so much.
I just changed the settings as you suggested.
dont know where is 3main file. haven't replace the code you provided. But it is working now.

Do I still need to replace the code you mentioned?

Well, I thought about it. I don't know what version you are on currently, but if you are on v 19 you can see 3main in home folder.

If you are using bit older version, you might have the collaborated oneBash (with 1bash and 3 main integrated in same file).

If it working as expected, I would suggest you to leave it as is. You are welcome Smiley
full member
Activity: 686
Merit: 140
Linux FOREVER! Resistance is futile!!!
October 22, 2017, 01:46:07 PM
Fullzero, could I recommend you leave your own addresses in the bash files? It makes it easier for me to get up and mining when I'm trying to troubleshoot with a fresh OS so I don't have to go and find my wallet addresses when I just want to make sure things are up and running.

Also, I've been having the same issues with MONA and some other coins, will try switching to ASccminer as well.

I want to ensure new members understand they need to add their own addresses.

When you have a fresh OS, configure the new 1bash once; then copy it to your build computer.  On subsequent builds you can then simply copy that same 1bash back over to the freshly imaged usb and make OC changes if the intended rig has different GPUs.

I have had a lot of requests to make a simpler 1bash for new members who just want to start mining and aren't concerned with optimization / advanced features.  For v0020 I will make the default 1bash as simple as possible; I will include a normal (advanced 1bash) inside a directory (folder) named advanced or something similar.  3main will detect if the simple or advanced 1bash is used and execute accordingly.  Thus new members will have the simplest possible 1bash to configure to get up and mining; and advanced users will only have to overwrite the simple 1bash with the one in the advanced directory.

I made the following changes for -1.4 based on papampi's suggestions:

SIB > ASccminer
Neoscrypt (PXC, FTC, ORB ) > KTccminer

Sorry forgot to add Mona for ASccminer too.
Its very good to have a simple 1bash for new comers.
full member
Activity: 1260
Merit: 1009
October 22, 2017, 01:20:41 PM
Fullzero, could I recommend you leave your own addresses in the bash files? It makes it easier for me to get up and mining when I'm trying to troubleshoot with a fresh OS so I don't have to go and find my wallet addresses when I just want to make sure things are up and running.

Also, I've been having the same issues with MONA and some other coins, will try switching to ASccminer as well.

I want to ensure new members understand they need to add their own addresses.

When you have a fresh OS, configure the new 1bash once; then copy it to your build computer.  On subsequent builds you can then simply copy that same 1bash back over to the freshly imaged usb and make OC changes if the intended rig has different GPUs.

I have had a lot of requests to make a simpler 1bash for new members who just want to start mining and aren't concerned with optimization / advanced features.  For v0020 I will make the default 1bash as simple as possible; I will include a normal (advanced 1bash) inside a directory (folder) named advanced or something similar.  3main will detect if the simple or advanced 1bash is used and execute accordingly.  Thus new members will have the simplest possible 1bash to configure to get up and mining; and advanced users will only have to overwrite the simple 1bash with the one in the advanced directory.

I made the following changes for -1.4 based on papampi's suggestions:

SIB > ASccminer
Neoscrypt (PXC, FTC, ORB ) > KTccminer
newbie
Activity: 65
Merit: 0
October 22, 2017, 12:16:36 PM
fullzero,

Any chance you would add eth-proxy support? I added a USE_ETHPROXY = "YES|NO" in 1bash

in 3main:
screen -dmS proxy sh -c 'cd /home/m1/eth-proxy; /usr/bin/python ./eth-proxy.py'

and calls this if enabled for ethminer and genoil:
screen -dmS miner $HCD --farm-recheck 200 -G -F $ETH_POOL -U

I'm using https://github.com/Atrides/eth-proxy for eth-proxy, simply because that was came up first in my search.
full member
Activity: 686
Merit: 140
Linux FOREVER! Resistance is futile!!!
October 22, 2017, 12:08:08 PM
Quote
You dont need to set COIN="ZEN" in 1bash, WTM will change it when sync
just set your coins
Code:
WTM_AUTO_SWITCH_COINS="[ 'ZEC', 'HUSH, 'ZEN' ]" 

Check if wtm is running or not :

Code:
ps ax | grep WTM

There is a problem that if whattomine dont give answer script dont exit clean and it is fixed for next version,
if the output has WTM_AUTO_SWITCH too then kill it by :
Code:
pkill -f WTM_AUTO_SWITCH

Thanks for the explanaition, but could you please give an explanation of algo choosing the best coin to mine at the moment, please?
Check pls my screenshot, I dont understand why it doesnt switch to VTC http://prntscr.com/h0klle
Which parameters from whattomine do you analyze for switching between coins?

Thank you in advance,
respectfully,
Sergey
You set sort by profitability and difficulty to last 24 hour, better change them to current click calculate then  change the url in 1bash

P.s better to set the card quantity too
newbie
Activity: 32
Merit: 0
October 22, 2017, 12:02:53 PM
Quote
You dont need to set COIN="ZEN" in 1bash, WTM will change it when sync
just set your coins
Code:
WTM_AUTO_SWITCH_COINS="[ 'ZEC', 'HUSH, 'ZEN' ]"

Check if wtm is running or not :

Code:
ps ax | grep WTM

There is a problem that if whattomine dont give answer script dont exit clean and it is fixed for next version,
if the output has WTM_AUTO_SWITCH too then kill it by :
Code:
pkill -f WTM_AUTO_SWITCH

Thanks for the explanaition, but could you please give an explanation of algo choosing the best coin to mine at the moment, please?
Check pls my screenshot, I dont understand why it doesnt switch to VTC http://prntscr.com/h0klle
Which parameters from whattomine do you analyze for switching between coins?

Thank you in advance,
respectfully,
Sergey
full member
Activity: 686
Merit: 140
Linux FOREVER! Resistance is futile!!!
October 22, 2017, 11:49:14 AM
So.. I am still having trouble with one random card crashing on my rig. I am not sure which card though. All heat sinks are cold because of my environment and I am a complete newb so I am not sure how to tell which card keeps crashing. It was crashing every couple days, then every day and now its down to minutes.

Errors:

CUDA error in func 'search' at line 361 : unknown error.
CUDA10    Error CUDA mining: unknownerror.

Says this for multiple CUDA numbers

And in guake under GPU 5 (not sure which is GPU 5)

/home/m1/Maximus007_AUTO_TEMPERATURE_CONTROL: line 160: [: Unable: integer expression expected
/home/m1/Maximus007_AUTO_TEMPERATURE_CONTROL: line 193: [: the: integer expression expected
/home/m1/Maximus007_AUTO_TEMPERATURE_CONTROL: line 206: [: to: integer expression expected

The rig ran perfect for several months. I have the asrock BTC+ pro with 12 p106-100's

Any advice would be greatly appreciated. I just need to find out which card is failing so I can send it out for repair.

Thank you in advance for any advice.

Your telegram should show an error like this :


Code:
Mining_Rigs:
Worker: nv102
Boot Time: 2017-10-21 21:58:42
System Up Time: up
Miner Uptime:
Currently Mining: "ZEC"
Reboot Required: No
GPU Count: 7
GPU Utilization:

Temp, Fan, Power:
GPU 0, Target temp:  75, Current:  63, Diff:  12, Fan:  60, Power:  120.01
GPU 1, Target temp:  75, Current:  62, Diff:  13, Fan:  60, Power:  119.53
GPU 2, Target temp:  75, Current:  Unable, Diff:  75, Fan:  to, Power:  determine
GPU 3, Target temp:  75, Current:  65, Diff:  10, Fan:  60, Power:  121.67
GPU 4, Target temp:  75, Current:  52, Diff:  23, Fan:  60, Power:  122.76
GPU 5, Target temp:  75, Current:  60, Diff:  15, Fan:  60, Power:  119.53
GPU 6, Target temp:  75, Current:  61, Diff:  14, Fan:  60, Power:  120.94
Sat Oct 21 21:59:20 IRST 2017 - Starting miner restart script.

Sadly I was unable to set up telegram in China. The service seems to be blocked here. I can access their site on VPN but it wont accept my Chinese number and my rig is not on a proxy or vpn.

Anything else you would advise.
Will try to find a way to send some alert to web info
full member
Activity: 686
Merit: 140
Linux FOREVER! Resistance is futile!!!
October 22, 2017, 11:47:28 AM

There is 2 miners available for Equihash on 19-1.3
dstm and ewbf

Code:
ZM_or_EWBF="ZM"  # choose  ZM  or  EWBF

I wanted to point out to you and to @fullzero an issue with the 19-1.3 image that I have noticed others reference here but has not been stated explicitly. The image is actually missing the 0.5.1 DSTM miner that is launched in 19-1.3 3main:

   HCD='/home/m1/zec/zm/5_1/zm_miner'

If you use 4update to get to 19-1.3 there is no issue but if you start with the image provided, the zec miner updates are missing. I noticed this in the version that I downloaded about a week ago so if the image has been updated since then, please disregard.

Thanks for the headsup
I will notify fullzero for 19-1.4

Just a FYI, current version is 0.5.2
Yup, it will be updated for 19-1.4 too
newbie
Activity: 34
Merit: 0
October 22, 2017, 10:14:34 AM
Thats alot for this setup. I have nvidia 1070s so will help improve. Thanks!
full member
Activity: 558
Merit: 194
October 22, 2017, 10:10:38 AM

There is 2 miners available for Equihash on 19-1.3
dstm and ewbf

Code:
ZM_or_EWBF="ZM"  # choose  ZM  or  EWBF

I wanted to point out to you and to @fullzero an issue with the 19-1.3 image that I have noticed others reference here but has not been stated explicitly. The image is actually missing the 0.5.1 DSTM miner that is launched in 19-1.3 3main:

   HCD='/home/m1/zec/zm/5_1/zm_miner'

If you use 4update to get to 19-1.3 there is no issue but if you start with the image provided, the zec miner updates are missing. I noticed this in the version that I downloaded about a week ago so if the image has been updated since then, please disregard.

Thanks for the headsup
I will notify fullzero for 19-1.4

Just a FYI, current version is 0.5.2
Jump to: