Pages:
Author

Topic: [ mining os ] nvoc - page 39. (Read 418529 times)

full member
Activity: 686
Merit: 140
Linux FOREVER! Resistance is futile!!!
March 17, 2018, 04:26:30 PM
I'm mining ZCoin (lyra2z) and would like to add custom intensity of 20 instead of default which is set somewhere to 17.
For some other altcoins intensity can be adjusted right in the bash file but I can't do that for Zcoin/lyra2.
Can someone please tell me what file to edit and where to put custom intensity?



In 0miner find zcoin and add intensity like this :
Code:
if [ $COIN == "ZCOIN" ]
then
  HCD='/home/m1/TPccminer/ccminer'
  ADDR="$ZCOIN_ADDRESS.$ZCOIN_WORKER"
  screen -dmSL miner $HCD -a lyra2z -o stratum+tcp://$ZCOIN_POOL:$ZCOIN_PORT -u $ADDR -p $MINER_PWD $ZCOIN_INTENSITY
fi

And in 1bash:
Code:
# XZC or ZCOIN  ## No Need to add stratum+tcp:// to server address
ZCOIN_WORKER="$WORKERNAME"
ZCOIN_ADDRESS="replace_with_your_address"
ZCOIN_POOL="xzc.suprnova.cc"
ZCOIN_PORT="1569"
ZCOIN_INTENSITY="20"
newbie
Activity: 9
Merit: 0
March 17, 2018, 04:11:29 PM
I'm mining ZCoin (lyra2z) and would like to add custom intensity of 20 instead of default which is set somewhere to 17.
For some other altcoins intensity can be adjusted right in the bash file but I can't do that for Zcoin/lyra2.
Can someone please tell me what file to edit and where to put custom intensity?
full member
Activity: 686
Merit: 140
Linux FOREVER! Resistance is futile!!!
March 17, 2018, 03:05:40 AM

Thanks, I was using 19-1.4 but will try version 19-2.0 now.

Is there a way to mine only certain gpu's?

There is no built-in option to select particular gpu's only yet. The default scripts select all available Gpu's.

For example you could use ETH_EXTENSION_ARGUMENTS="" and supply extra arguments for Claymore miner (consult claymore how to select gpu's), but if you want to mine ethash with gpu's 0-3 and equihash with gpu's 4-7 You would need to supply appropriate arguments to both miners involved and you will need to use individual PL, Core and Mem settings because different algos require different settings.

Hopefully we will implement some simpler settings for selecting particular cards, dual/triple miners and algos in future versions of nvoc

Dont forget if you chose to mine with some GPUs for example in ethminer dont mine with GPU 1 :
 
Code:
ETH_EXTENSION_ARGUMENTS=" --cuda-devices 0  2 3 4 5 6"

You should make some change in watchdog or disable it so it wont catch low utilization.
For example if you disable one GPU, open 5watchdog and find this line
Code:
 if [ $NUM_GPU_BLW_THRSHLD -gt 0 ]

if you disable 1 card change 0 to 1, if you disable 2 cards, change it to 2, it will send some warning but will not restart miner.
full member
Activity: 200
Merit: 101
March 16, 2018, 12:40:16 PM

Thanks, I was using 19-1.4 but will try version 19-2.0 now.

Is there a way to mine only certain gpu's?

There is no built-in option to select particular gpu's only yet. The default scripts select all available Gpu's.

For example you could use ETH_EXTENSION_ARGUMENTS="" and supply extra arguments for Claymore miner (consult claymore how to select gpu's), but if you want to mine ethash with gpu's 0-3 and equihash with gpu's 4-7 You would need to supply appropriate arguments to both miners involved and you will need to use individual PL, Core and Mem settings because different algos require different settings.

Hopefully we will implement some simpler settings for selecting particular cards, dual/triple miners and algos in future versions of nvoc
newbie
Activity: 3
Merit: 0
March 16, 2018, 10:58:19 AM
Hi All,

First off all would like to thank all that are involved in creating nvOC, seems like an awesome piece of software!!

I have just started to use nvOC and after a few minutes of mining the entire system crashes and only a reboot will work.

I am using the Asus B250 mining expert with 13 1080ti's which I have been using without any issues on Ubuntu 16.0.4 for the last few months, however when I try nvOC on the same hardware setup the mining crashes after a few minutes.

I have enabled CSM in the BIOS and also plugged in the monitor to the 16pci GPU.

I have also tried disabling some of options on the 1bash file which I do not need.

So I can carry out further fault finding can someone please advise how I can select only certain GPU's to mine?

Also is there a way to stop terminal from auto-mining when it is opened so I can enter other commands and use terminal as normal?

Any other suggestions?

Thanks in advance!!!

Which version of nvoc have you installed? Are you running on latest 19-2.0 Community Release?

The 19-2.0 has option in 1bash to enable or disable auto-mining:

Code:
AUTO_START_MINER="YES"
Change that to NO

19-2.0 has a lot of bug fixes from previous versions.
If you are running 19-2.0 and still experience problems, open guake terminal with F12 and run
Code:
./nvOC report
And post the report here

Thanks, I was using 19-1.4 but will try version 19-2.0 now.

Is there a way to mine only certain gpu's?
full member
Activity: 200
Merit: 101
March 16, 2018, 10:20:12 AM
Hi All,

First off all would like to thank all that are involved in creating nvOC, seems like an awesome piece of software!!

I have just started to use nvOC and after a few minutes of mining the entire system crashes and only a reboot will work.

I am using the Asus B250 mining expert with 13 1080ti's which I have been using without any issues on Ubuntu 16.0.4 for the last few months, however when I try nvOC on the same hardware setup the mining crashes after a few minutes.

I have enabled CSM in the BIOS and also plugged in the monitor to the 16pci GPU.

I have also tried disabling some of options on the 1bash file which I do not need.

So I can carry out further fault finding can someone please advise how I can select only certain GPU's to mine?

Also is there a way to stop terminal from auto-mining when it is opened so I can enter other commands and use terminal as normal?

Any other suggestions?

Thanks in advance!!!

Which version of nvoc have you installed? Are you running on latest 19-2.0 Community Release?

The 19-2.0 has option in 1bash to enable or disable auto-mining:

Code:
AUTO_START_MINER="YES"
Change that to NO

19-2.0 has a lot of bug fixes from previous versions.
If you are running 19-2.0 and still experience problems, open guake terminal with F12 and run
Code:
./nvOC report
And post the report here
newbie
Activity: 3
Merit: 0
March 16, 2018, 08:22:06 AM
Hi All,

First off all would like to thank all that are involved in creating nvOC, seems like an awesome piece of software!!

I have just started to use nvOC and after a few minutes of mining the entire system crashes and only a reboot will work.

I am using the Asus B250 mining expert with 13 1080ti's which I have been using without any issues on Ubuntu 16.0.4 for the last few months, however when I try nvOC on the same hardware setup the mining crashes after a few minutes.

I have enabled CSM in the BIOS and also plugged in the monitor to the 16pci GPU.

I have also tried disabling some of options on the 1bash file which I do not need.

So I can carry out further fault finding can someone please advise how I can select only certain GPU's to mine?

Also is there a way to stop terminal from auto-mining when it is opened so I can enter other commands and use terminal as normal?

Any other suggestions?

Thanks in advance!!!
full member
Activity: 200
Merit: 101
March 15, 2018, 08:31:02 PM
Do these settings look alright ?

EVGA SC2 1070 Power 140, MemOC 1250
EVGA 1060 Power 120, MemOC 1100
EVGA 1080 Power 150, MemOC 1260
EVGA 1080 Ti 150, MemOC 1270

Depends what you are mining, what memory chips you cards have, etc.

For example, my settings for ETH:
1060 with Samsung memory: PL: 75, Core: -200, Mem: 1750-1850, hash ~25 MH/s
1070 with Micron memory: PL: 110, Core: -200, Mem: 1300-1400, hash ~ 31 MH/s

I don't know if its samsung or micron, i think my 70's are micron. Any idea how to check in linux ?

Unfortunately you will have to check them under Windows with GPU-Z. To my knowledge there's no linux tool yet.
newbie
Activity: 96
Merit: 0
March 15, 2018, 08:20:32 PM
Do these settings look alright ?

EVGA SC2 1070 Power 140, MemOC 1250
EVGA 1060 Power 120, MemOC 1100
EVGA 1080 Power 150, MemOC 1260
EVGA 1080 Ti 150, MemOC 1270

Depends what you are mining, what memory chips you cards have, etc.

For example, my settings for ETH:
1060 with Samsung memory: PL: 75, Core: -200, Mem: 1750-1850, hash ~25 MH/s
1070 with Micron memory: PL: 110, Core: -200, Mem: 1300-1400, hash ~ 31 MH/s

I don't know if its samsung or micron, i think my 70's are micron. Any idea how to check in linux ?
full member
Activity: 200
Merit: 101
March 15, 2018, 02:38:06 PM
Do these settings look alright ?

EVGA SC2 1070 Power 140, MemOC 1250
EVGA 1060 Power 120, MemOC 1100
EVGA 1080 Power 150, MemOC 1260
EVGA 1080 Ti 150, MemOC 1270

Depends what you are mining, what memory chips you cards have, etc.

For example, my settings for ETH:
1060 with Samsung memory: PL: 75, Core: -200, Mem: 1750-1850, hash ~25 MH/s
1070 with Micron memory: PL: 110, Core: -200, Mem: 1300-1400, hash ~ 31 MH/s
newbie
Activity: 96
Merit: 0
March 15, 2018, 09:54:12 AM
Do these settings look alright ?
For eth.

EVGA SC2 1070 Power 140, MemOC 1250
EVGA 1060 Power 120, MemOC 1100
EVGA 1080 Power 150, MemOC 1260
EVGA 1080 Ti 150, MemOC 1270
full member
Activity: 378
Merit: 104
nvOC forever
March 14, 2018, 04:34:30 PM
Have anyone here mining raven coin yet. I wondering if it possible to run cc miner on nvoc.

Yes we have already added instructions for adding RAVEN coin and getting the ccminer for it, it uses MSFT ccminer.

You can get most of the ccminers available in the market on nvOC, if there isn't one on the list we will provide instructions how to get it and how to build it as well.

See the below post which explains more in detail;

https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/m.31430936



full member
Activity: 200
Merit: 101
March 14, 2018, 10:43:10 AM
Is it WiFi support I have D-Link dwa 132  WiFi adapter and
what the monthly fee
And what the best amd  driver for my Rx 560 I use blockchain

And what the max number for GPUs

Most of the WiFi adapters are supported. If your WiFi adapter works with plain Ubuntu it will work with nvoc and rxoc.

There is no monthly fee for nvoc and rxoc. It's free.

This thread is for nvoc (nvidia cards only). You might want to search for rxoc thread (amd cards only). Unfortunately nvoc doesn't support amd cards at this time.

At the current state nvoc supports 19 GPU's with Asus B250 Mining expert, however due to motherboard limitation you can use 13 regular GPU's and you have to use 6 GP10x-100 mining GPU's for a total of 19.
newbie
Activity: 7
Merit: 0
March 14, 2018, 07:56:29 AM
Have anyone here mining raven coin yet. I wondering if it possible to run cc miner on nvoc.
newbie
Activity: 152
Merit: 0
March 14, 2018, 03:54:49 AM
Is it WiFi support I have D-Link dwa 132  WiFi adapter and
what the monthly fee
And what the best amd  driver for my Rx 560 I use blockchain

And what the max number for GPUs
full member
Activity: 686
Merit: 140
Linux FOREVER! Resistance is futile!!!
March 13, 2018, 01:47:58 AM
hello guys,i am just getting involved into mining, i made nvoc 0019 usb and changed all the settings like it is shown in Voskcoin video very basic setup, but after all it still keeps connecting to nanopool, please help me, i know this simple but i am newbe


COIN="ZEN"

AUTO_START_MINER="YES"    

# ZEC
ZEC_WORKER="ababadababa.ababazec"
# replace_with_your_ZEC_address
ZEC_ADDRESS="ababadababa"
ZEC_POOL="zec-eu.suprnova.cc"
ZEC_PORT="2142"

# ZEN
ZEN_WORKER="ababadababa.tempworker1"
ZEN_ADDRESS="znhjMywQKj3y5be8KA53e7RBBVMabegmG6o"
ZEN_POOL="zen.suprnova.cc"
ZEN_PORT="3618"
this is the settings i did, and it never starts mining for me, but for zec-us-east1.nanopool.org:6666
thanks for help

Which version you installed?
You edited the 1bash in small partition or the one in /home/m1/ ?
There was a bug that dont copy your 1bash from small 9mb drive to /home/m1 at first boot, solved in latest image.

Try the latest v19-2.0 shrinked  image :
nvOC 19-2.0 Shrinked Image Mega.nz Download link

Code:
Image size: 11 GB
Download size: 3.8 GB
Auto Expand to full size on first boot
Fixed copy 1bash from fat partition to SSD/HDD on first boot
SHA256: ACCA9787169E6E722ED74FB02DBE1C44E7760CEB537CB79D4C61C7FFF8AD3057


P.S: suprnova use your username not wallet address.

nvOC-V0019-2.0.img.tar i downloaded this from gdrive, ok i will try this one now thank you


hello, how many times i do not try all the time starts  mining zec on different pool then i have edited
all the time starts
SCREEN -dmSL miner /home/m1/zec/zm/latest/zm_miner --server zec-us-east1.nanopool.org --user t1XfkZUZWME8FnRiFxHZQAQ2K1UdQMbshJp.106 --pass x --port 6666 --time

what am i doing wrong?

Are you sure you are editing the /home/m1/1bash and not the one in the small fat partition?

If you are on your local machine open files, click home, there you see 1bash file in home directory, open and edit it.

or run this from guake terminal to open it:
Code:
gedit /home/m1/1bash

If working from ssh:
Code:
nano  /home/m1/1bash
newbie
Activity: 6
Merit: 0
March 12, 2018, 07:27:00 PM
hello guys,i am just getting involved into mining, i made nvoc 0019 usb and changed all the settings like it is shown in Voskcoin video very basic setup, but after all it still keeps connecting to nanopool, please help me, i know this simple but i am newbe


COIN="ZEN"

AUTO_START_MINER="YES"    

# ZEC
ZEC_WORKER="ababadababa.ababazec"
# replace_with_your_ZEC_address
ZEC_ADDRESS="ababadababa"
ZEC_POOL="zec-eu.suprnova.cc"
ZEC_PORT="2142"

# ZEN
ZEN_WORKER="ababadababa.tempworker1"
ZEN_ADDRESS="znhjMywQKj3y5be8KA53e7RBBVMabegmG6o"
ZEN_POOL="zen.suprnova.cc"
ZEN_PORT="3618"
this is the settings i did, and it never starts mining for me, but for zec-us-east1.nanopool.org:6666
thanks for help

Which version you installed?
You edited the 1bash in small partition or the one in /home/m1/ ?
There was a bug that dont copy your 1bash from small 9mb drive to /home/m1 at first boot, solved in latest image.

Try the latest v19-2.0 shrinked  image :
nvOC 19-2.0 Shrinked Image Mega.nz Download link

Code:
Image size: 11 GB
Download size: 3.8 GB
Auto Expand to full size on first boot
Fixed copy 1bash from fat partition to SSD/HDD on first boot
SHA256: ACCA9787169E6E722ED74FB02DBE1C44E7760CEB537CB79D4C61C7FFF8AD3057


P.S: suprnova use your username not wallet address.

nvOC-V0019-2.0.img.tar i downloaded this from gdrive, ok i will try this one now thank you


hello, how many times i do not try all the time starts  mining zec on different pool then i have edited
all the time starts
SCREEN -dmSL miner /home/m1/zec/zm/latest/zm_miner --server zec-us-east1.nanopool.org --user t1XfkZUZWME8FnRiFxHZQAQ2K1UdQMbshJp.106 --pass x --port 6666 --time

what am i doing wrong?
newbie
Activity: 96
Merit: 0
March 12, 2018, 01:03:16 PM
WARNING: Sat Mar 10 15:16:33 MST 2018 - Problem found: See diagnostics below:
Percent of GPUs bellow threshold: 100 %
name, pstate, temperature.gpu, fan.speed [%], utilization.gpu [%], power.draw [W], power.limit [W]
GeForce GTX 1070,          P2, 51, 50 %, 0 %, 32.66 W, 140.00 W
GeForce GTX 1060 6GB,   P2, 53, 65 %, 0 %, 22.77 W, 120.00 W
GeForce GTX 1070,          P2, 44, 50 %, 0 %, 31.21 W, 140.00 W
GeForce GTX 1060 6GB,   P2, 47, 50 %, 0 %, 22.72 W, 120.00 W
GeForce GTX 1080,          P2, 53, 95 %, 0 %, 37.04 W, 140.00 W
GeForce GTX 1080 Ti,      P2, 50, 50 %, 0 %, 54.60 W, 145.00 W
GeForce GTX 1070,          P2, 49, 50 %, 0 %, 33.41 W, 140.00 W
GeForce GTX 1060 6GB,   P2, 51, 70 %, 0 %, 22.80 W, 120.00 W

 How can i tell which card ?

Looks like all cards dropped, either a cuda error on 1 of the cards or network issue
Have a look a 2-3 lines before this warning you should see watchdog error message.


So looks like 0, 5 GPU
Can gpu 5 crash gpu 0? I set it as usual for gpu 0 it shouldn't be a culprit.



GPU 0, GpuMiner cu_k03 failed 77, an illegal memory access was encountered
GPU 0, GpuMiner kx failed 1
GPU 0 failed
GPU 5, GpuMiner cu_k03 failed 77, an illegal memory access was encountered
GPU 5, GpuMiner kx failed 1
GPU 5 failed
GPU 5, GpuMiner cu_k03 failed 77, an illegal memory access was encountered
GPU 5, GpuMiner kx failed 1
GPU 5 failed
ETH: 03/09/18-13:39:35 - New job from us2.ethermine.org:4444
ETH - Total Speed: 0.000 Mh/s, Total Shares: 13417, Rejected: 0, Time: 70:23
ETH: GPU0 0.000 Mh/s, GPU1 0.000 Mh/s, GPU2 0.000 Mh/s, GPU3 0.000 Mh/s, GPU4 0.000 Mh/s, GPU5 0.000 Mh/s, GPU6 0.000 Mh/s, GPU7 0.000 Mh/s
 PASC - Total Speed: 0.000 Mh/s, Total Shares: 7845, Rejected: 47
 PASC: GPU0 0.000 Mh/s, GPU1 0.000 Mh/s, GPU2 0.000 Mh/s, GPU3 0.000 Mh/s, GPU4 0.000 Mh/s, GPU5 0.000 Mh/s, GPU6 0.000 Mh/s, GPU7 0.000 Mh/s
GPU0 t=53C fan=50%, GPU1 t=58C fan=60%, GPU2 t=46C fan=50%, GPU3 t=52C fan=50%, GPU4 t=58C fan=100%, GPU5 t=52C fan=50%, GPU6 t=51C fan=50%, GPU7 t=56C fan=65%
CRITICAL: Fri Mar  9 13:39:44 MST 2018 - GPU Utilization is too low: restarting 3main...


WARNING: Sat Mar 10 15:16:33 MST 2018 - Problem found: See diagnostics below:
Percent of GPUs bellow threshold: 100 %
name, pstate, temperature.gpu, fan.speed [%], utilization.gpu [%], power.draw [W], power.limit [W]
GeForce GTX 1070, P2, 51, 50 %, 0 %, 32.66 W, 140.00 W
GeForce GTX 1060 6GB, P2, 53, 65 %, 0 %, 22.77 W, 120.00 W
GeForce GTX 1070, P2, 44, 50 %, 0 %, 31.21 W, 140.00 W
GeForce GTX 1060 6GB, P2, 47, 50 %, 0 %, 22.72 W, 120.00 W
GeForce GTX 1080, P2, 53, 95 %, 0 %, 37.04 W, 140.00 W
GeForce GTX 1080 Ti, P2, 50, 50 %, 0 %, 54.60 W, 145.00 W
GeForce GTX 1070, P2, 49, 50 %, 0 %, 33.41 W, 140.00 W
GeForce GTX 1060 6GB, P2, 51, 70 %, 0 %, 22.80 W, 120.00 W




That's it lower Memory Clock to prevent illegal memory access.
I also think your power limit for 1060 and 1070 are too high, what are your oc and mc values?


125 ans 140
full member
Activity: 340
Merit: 103
It is easier to break an atom than partialities AE
March 11, 2018, 10:51:46 AM
This enterprise looks like using nvOC /rxOC approach
https://minerone.net/

Is someone looks their code ?

I'm skeptic about their dashboard and it looks like SMOS.

What do you think about their system that claim 0.5$ fees/month/card (in cryptos for sure)?
full member
Activity: 686
Merit: 140
Linux FOREVER! Resistance is futile!!!
March 11, 2018, 09:53:07 AM
WARNING: Sat Mar 10 15:16:33 MST 2018 - Problem found: See diagnostics below:
Percent of GPUs bellow threshold: 100 %
name, pstate, temperature.gpu, fan.speed [%], utilization.gpu [%], power.draw [W], power.limit [W]
GeForce GTX 1070,          P2, 51, 50 %, 0 %, 32.66 W, 140.00 W
GeForce GTX 1060 6GB,   P2, 53, 65 %, 0 %, 22.77 W, 120.00 W
GeForce GTX 1070,          P2, 44, 50 %, 0 %, 31.21 W, 140.00 W
GeForce GTX 1060 6GB,   P2, 47, 50 %, 0 %, 22.72 W, 120.00 W
GeForce GTX 1080,          P2, 53, 95 %, 0 %, 37.04 W, 140.00 W
GeForce GTX 1080 Ti,      P2, 50, 50 %, 0 %, 54.60 W, 145.00 W
GeForce GTX 1070,          P2, 49, 50 %, 0 %, 33.41 W, 140.00 W
GeForce GTX 1060 6GB,   P2, 51, 70 %, 0 %, 22.80 W, 120.00 W

 How can i tell which card ?

Looks like all cards dropped, either a cuda error on 1 of the cards or network issue
Have a look a 2-3 lines before this warning you should see watchdog error message.


So looks like 0, 5 GPU
Can gpu 5 crash gpu 0? I set it as usual for gpu 0 it shouldn't be a culprit.



GPU 0, GpuMiner cu_k03 failed 77, an illegal memory access was encountered
GPU 0, GpuMiner kx failed 1
GPU 0 failed
GPU 5, GpuMiner cu_k03 failed 77, an illegal memory access was encountered
GPU 5, GpuMiner kx failed 1
GPU 5 failed
GPU 5, GpuMiner cu_k03 failed 77, an illegal memory access was encountered
GPU 5, GpuMiner kx failed 1
GPU 5 failed
ETH: 03/09/18-13:39:35 - New job from us2.ethermine.org:4444
ETH - Total Speed: 0.000 Mh/s, Total Shares: 13417, Rejected: 0, Time: 70:23
ETH: GPU0 0.000 Mh/s, GPU1 0.000 Mh/s, GPU2 0.000 Mh/s, GPU3 0.000 Mh/s, GPU4 0.000 Mh/s, GPU5 0.000 Mh/s, GPU6 0.000 Mh/s, GPU7 0.000 Mh/s
 PASC - Total Speed: 0.000 Mh/s, Total Shares: 7845, Rejected: 47
 PASC: GPU0 0.000 Mh/s, GPU1 0.000 Mh/s, GPU2 0.000 Mh/s, GPU3 0.000 Mh/s, GPU4 0.000 Mh/s, GPU5 0.000 Mh/s, GPU6 0.000 Mh/s, GPU7 0.000 Mh/s
GPU0 t=53C fan=50%, GPU1 t=58C fan=60%, GPU2 t=46C fan=50%, GPU3 t=52C fan=50%, GPU4 t=58C fan=100%, GPU5 t=52C fan=50%, GPU6 t=51C fan=50%, GPU7 t=56C fan=65%
CRITICAL: Fri Mar  9 13:39:44 MST 2018 - GPU Utilization is too low: restarting 3main...


WARNING: Sat Mar 10 15:16:33 MST 2018 - Problem found: See diagnostics below:
Percent of GPUs bellow threshold: 100 %
name, pstate, temperature.gpu, fan.speed [%], utilization.gpu [%], power.draw [W], power.limit [W]
GeForce GTX 1070, P2, 51, 50 %, 0 %, 32.66 W, 140.00 W
GeForce GTX 1060 6GB, P2, 53, 65 %, 0 %, 22.77 W, 120.00 W
GeForce GTX 1070, P2, 44, 50 %, 0 %, 31.21 W, 140.00 W
GeForce GTX 1060 6GB, P2, 47, 50 %, 0 %, 22.72 W, 120.00 W
GeForce GTX 1080, P2, 53, 95 %, 0 %, 37.04 W, 140.00 W
GeForce GTX 1080 Ti, P2, 50, 50 %, 0 %, 54.60 W, 145.00 W
GeForce GTX 1070, P2, 49, 50 %, 0 %, 33.41 W, 140.00 W
GeForce GTX 1060 6GB, P2, 51, 70 %, 0 %, 22.80 W, 120.00 W




That's it lower Memory Clock to prevent illegal memory access.
I also think your power limit for 1060 and 1070 are too high, what are your oc and mc values?
Pages:
Jump to: