Pages:
Author

Topic: mmcFE v2.1.23-stable - A Clean & Simple Pushpool frontend (PHP/BASH/JS/MYSQL) - page 2. (Read 25023 times)

Activity: 585
Merit: 501
well we still use this software for our mining pool, if you like to join us feel free to do so! If you mine on the big pools pls use mining.icoin.ch as a backup pool for your shares Wink ty

https://mining.icoin.ch
Well it should continue with mmcFE; cause it is according to me an awesome basis for future development - its so clean. I can imagine that Xenland would be able to extend it with the merged mining functions. And Mike Gogulsky could implement it as a part of Drupal, im not a Coder but i was part of the developement in the original mining Farm on wich mmcFE is based on. Its a fact that mining atm isnt not worth it but hey who cares, i dnt do this to become ritch, im part in bitcoin cause i like the idea. So pls guys help with this Project, if you are a coder it would be great if you could contribute to it.

Regards

Icoin
legendary
Activity: 1204
Merit: 1000
฿itcoin: Currency of Resistance!
Announcing a new pushpool mining frontend package called - mmcFE

This is the same software that the Mainframe Mining Cooperative (https://mining.mainframe.nl) uses.

A Live example of this software running can be found here:
https://mining.mainframe.nl/
(while you are there throw us some hashes!  Its for a good cause!) Smiley

svn is at:

http://mmcfe.mfis.net/

The idea is to keep a frontend very simple to install, easy to use, secure, and easy to customize.   More stats for the analytically minded are planned - as well as eventual integration with some of the bigger exchanges.   Other than that anything could be possible but i decided that the direction the original code base was heading was not where i wanted to go with something i would run live on my own servers.

Props and respect to simplecoin, ozcoin, & xenland from whom this code was originally forked.  

Cheers,
AnnihilaT