Pages:
Author

Topic: My First Post - page 3. (Read 761 times)

Activity: 826
Merit: 11
November 13, 2018, 11:40:51 AM
Hello Everyone.

I am new to crypto market, though I have done some reading and trend analysis, I seek your advice and help on what are the major Do's and Dont's when trying to invest?

Please guide me regarding where to invest and how to go about it?

Thanks

First you must know that with trading of course you have to buy with low price and sell it higher.. I think it would help you if you know much about cryptocurrency and crypto trading so I advice you to make a reading about it and there are so many video tutorials which you can always have learnings as well. But you must really know that being involve with cryptocurrency it is inevitable for you to experience some loses and gains just like all of us. It is both part of the game. Just make sure that what you invest with crypto is just the extra fund that you have and not the money that is intended for more important matter. Have a wonderful journey in this world of cryptocurrency!!
Activity: 672
Merit: 10
umachit.fund
November 13, 2018, 11:16:28 AM
About investing in the crypto market, it's better to frequently ask questions or discuss crypto. In my opinion, all who are and are involved in crypto are both in need of one another.
To better understand what needs to be done, I suggest, activating yourself in the forum is more important. Because this forum is very much knowledge that can be taken especially knowledge about cryptocurrency, such as knowledge about bounty, ICO and knowledge of the crypto market.
Activity: 2184
Merit: 470
Telegram: @jperryC
November 13, 2018, 11:14:05 AM
We have different do's and don't as a fellow investor the only do's and don'ts i can give is:

1. DO Invest when the market is down and DON'T Sell at low.
2. DON'T Buy at high price instead DO sell at high price.