Pages:
Author

Topic: Newbie should trade or not? Please give me idea. - page 37. (Read 33454 times)

Activity: 882
Merit: 297
If you are having knowledge about trading then ok, if not then you can try to earn from free coins by joining altcoin bounty and then do trading with that coins in the exchange so that if you make loss it wont affect you as this is free money.
Activity: 1708
Merit: 126
Hello every body.I am a Newbie. I joined Crytopia about four months ago. I hold on and dog Now I want to practice to trade .Please help me give some idea for Newbie as me, I should trade or not? I really want to receive the instruction of the go-ahead, thank a lot.  Kiss Kiss

Everyone has the right to do trading but it would be a risk if you have just started and still clueless about the basics of trading. You should have an enough knowledge about what trading is first and learn how to prepare yourself for uncertain changes that might occur.
legendary
Activity: 2282
Merit: 2196
Signature Space For Rent
I want to practice to trade .Please help me give some idea for Newbie as me
Since you are newbie the bold part on quote is important for you. On the other hand you must have patience for crypto trading. You can't expect profit from beginning. There is lots of suggestion and spam on your topic, but if you ask me then my suggestion is start with small amount to learn first. What you can afford loss just start with that amount. I believe you have already started but still my suggestion is same for you. Don't try to become rich on short time, its very harmful for trading. Keep patience and observe market carefully when you should enter and when you should leave. Don't be panic if you see red your coin. No need much time to turn it green.    

I believe that for a beginner it is best to trade on the signals of experienced traders