Pages:
Author

Topic: newbie want to earn btc! - page 2. (Read 8529 times)

legendary
Activity: 2296
Merit: 2892
#SWGT CERTIK Audited
March 01, 2018, 11:42:04 PM
Hello i am newbie here.And I don't knwo anything about how to earn btc here?.
So anyone please help me.
Thank you.
Well as a newbie i want more earning btc and earning coins much better, so how to earning btc? Because on my mind many questions that i want to knlw how to get a merit? How to earn btc? That is my questions on my mind that i want to know the answer.
Other ways to earn BTC include mining using our own devices (GPU mining, Ant miner, Asic miner, etc.) or can also rent cloud mining services such as:
Minergate (https://minergate.com/), Hashing24 (https://hashing24.com)
If the question is how to get coin in this forum, you should first focus on raising the level / rank in this forum, among others by posting useful things.
Check the following links as additional references how to earn Bitcoins:
https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/general-how-to-earn-bitcoins-1629118
Later you can follow, among others bounty campaign, signature campaign, and others.
Activity: 45
Merit: 0
March 01, 2018, 10:50:18 PM
Thank you.
Well as a newbie i want more earning btc and earning coins much better, so how to earning btc? Because on my mind many questions that i want to knlw how to get a merit? How to earn btc? That is my questions on my mind that i want to know the answer.
legendary
Activity: 2296
Merit: 2892
#SWGT CERTIK Audited
March 01, 2018, 10:47:42 PM
To earn BTC, you can follow some bounties program,
the following discussion links can be used as a reference to learn about bounties:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?board=238.0

But usually some bounties programs provide certain level requirements in order to follow it.
here is a question and answer discussion link to learn bitcoin and get a merit if we right in answering the question posed: