Pages:
Author

Topic: Patel's Mining pool (patelsminingpool.com) - page 2. (Read 2827 times)

Activity: 461
Merit: 306
They say imitation is the most sincere form of flattery.

Here's directly from my pool thread's first post:

So, if you're looking for somewhere to point your hash, give us a try.  You aren't going to get scammed, bamboozled, swindled or defrauded here.  Proof is in the pudding: we've found our first block and miners were paid.

Thanks, and I look forward to seeing some of you there.

Look familiar?

This guy has been emailing us trying to buy our pool for peanuts.
Activity: 15
Merit: 0
I'm learning that, in fact, I have ZERO knowledge of bitcoin pool...

And, in my normal life, I work with MANY Mr. Patel's (whom I have GREAT respect for) -- that is why I clicked on your thread.

I've only been mining bitcoin since 2012 -- so my apologies -- and I only wish you the best for your pool...

ok thank you and i am sorry don't mind my word please if you like my pool then please mine on there and i think i misunderstood your words thats why i think i said that. i am sorry and if you would accept my sorry then please mine on the pool i f you would like and the promotion is till going on and also we are going to change the theme of the pool and we are working on it and we will make it whole different and everyone will like it
Activity: 228
Merit: 100
I'm learning that, in fact, I have ZERO knowledge of bitcoin pool...

And, in my normal life, I work with MANY Mr. Patel's (whom I have GREAT respect for) -- that is why I clicked on your thread.

I've only been mining bitcoin since 2012 -- so my apologies -- and I only wish you the best for your pool...

Look familiar?

If you follow the link -- the pool is ALSO EXACTLY the same...

Huh Huh Huh