Pages:
Author

Topic: PIECOIN REBOOT - page 28. (Read 66974 times)

Activity: 84
Merit: 10
August 06, 2017, 04:47:50 PM
Could anyone explain what masternodes.pro is? And what is the ROI in %?
Is it the value the coins gained on the Chart?

masternodes.pro is a site that shows the ROI for people thinking of setting up a masternode for certain coins (those listed and the price paid for).

there are no ROI figures for piecoin yet as the masternodes are not yet integrated

ghostfaceuk..thank you!

I have searched a bit at google at the while. Smiley So i need a PC that operates 24/7  and enough
coins for a masternode?  When we know how much coins we need.

So it is a fixed ROI when i have a masternode?

Must i have a wallet or how can i do that? I am sorry. I see the most of the people here
have a lot of knowledge about mining, etc.. I am only interested in this coin and hold some
others, but i don´t have the knowledge. I am learning! Cheesy