Pages:
Author

Topic: POSW is going to get pumped to $5+ by a whale group - page 5. (Read 8136 times)

kc.
Activity: 267
Merit: 250
uh-huh
When is this supposed to happen? I've only seen that coin go down since the start of this thread. I guess the whales are sleeping?
I'm not sure what's he's on about when referring you whales but regardless, this coin is undervalued atm.

It seems like it's slowly making a comeback.
Activity: 36
Merit: 0
When is this supposed to happen? I've only seen that coin go down since the start of this thread. I guess the whales are sleeping?
Activity: 756
Merit: 507
Whales club only for people that have 100 k posw coins.
Activity: 2520
Merit: 711
"POSW is going to get pumped to $5+ by a whale group" - While this is a mystery, tssssssss
Activity: 537
Regardless of the OP's info, it still is a decent investment.
Activity: 210
Merit: 100
And where exactly did you get this info? POSW may or may not be pumped; and I'm not good at speculation, but your post has yet to convince me that it will be pumped.
kc.
uh-huh
I highly doubt there is a "whales group"... Huh
Activity: 110
Merit: 10
WTF there is no whales club.
Activity: 207
Merit: 100
What whale group are you talking about,are you telling that big time investors are leaking information about their certain investments.If you are really able to get that information you should have made a lot of money with the information you have at hand. Can you point me to the source of this information and if it is not possible to disclose just PM me.
Activity: 378
Can you please invite me to the whale group also? I am pretty active in the community.
Activity: 392
I agree can you invite me into whales club ? Roll Eyes
Activity: 36
Do you think it's worth selling some ETH to get some POSW now? I've had a good look at it a while ago, and it seems promising even without whales. But then again ether... Cheesy