Author

Topic: [POT]PotCoin - Banking for the Legal Cannabis Industry ✦ ✦ ✦Grow With Us ✦ ✦ ✦ - page 327. (Read 920101 times)

Activity: 60
Merit: 10
So we just confirmed a meeting on monday with the owner of HIGH TIMES CANADA. He is interested in working with us and we will be talking about making our rolling papers and filter papers.

just got an nice email also,

"My name is Richard Lech, I am a TV producer & Director of Photography.... I want to get involved in the POTCOIN movement more and I am reaching out to see what I can do.

The HighTimes magazine Editor in Chief I know personally... maybe there is something I can connect over with you to them?

Let me know how I can help! "

so we are going to get connected with the editor of high times soon and hopefully we can work with them!!

i have a phone meeting today with 1 of the 4 PRE APPROVED licenses for MMJ in Canada. 

LOTS IN THE POTCOIN PIPE BABY!!!

SMoKeMoN514
DEV TEAM
WOW!! thats awesome news.  Its super refreshing to mine a coin that has devs that want the coin to succeed. going to be a great meeting im sure.  thanks for everything and the update. Cant wait to see whats in store in the near future!
Activity: 56
Merit: 0
I like potcoin because i am for legalisation and i think this has bright future!
Activity: 11
http://clevelandcomputersolutions.com/PICS/pot.jpg

Was fine until a few days ago. Tried to reinstall...did no good.
Thanks!!

Be sure you are working with the latest wallet edition.  If you are and you still have the problem, close your wallet, and consider this: