Pages:
Author

Topic: [PRE-ANN][ICO]Kambio Ventures - A Regulated Security Token Exchange for Startups - page 2. (Read 20377 times)

Activity: 5
Merit: 0

Hi admin - I am very interested in STOs too, actually just joined bitcointalk today! Very excited to see the exchange. Should be very interesting, and very different from trading crypto coins. I presume volatility will be much much less. Looking forward to it, I'm a economics student and we are already discussing that by the time I get out of uni, old systems may not even exist any more
Activity: 17
 I was thinking of attending Sora, had I known beforehand I would have loved to meet the Kambio team
copper member
Activity: 20

Security token exchanges are definitely going to up the game in all key areas. From enterprise level IT, regulation and socially. Particularly in Europe, where the VC culture is not so hot as in the US. This could very well spark a very serious economic revolution this side of the pond
Activity: 26

A very legitimate concern, and one we are highly empathetic with.

As you can see from our pre-ANN first post, we have several bounties lined up, but not an airdrop, for the exact reasons you state.
 We do not rule out this possibility in the future, but if we do it will certainly be aligned with good practices, not as a means to falsely inflate the number of users in our exchange.

Well well... I applaud this! I am sick and tired of seeing the opposite left and right
Activity: 22

Will be monitoring both Kambio and Jibrel, they make a fine partnership. Very interested to see the platform MVP!
copper member
legendary
Activity: 1526
Merit: 1014
I know that in Telegram you are very active, so I have not mentioned that there is a lack of activity here. I wait for more news, thanks for answering!
copper member
How things are going around here? the dates for the start are known team? I want to see how this project evolves Wink

Hi freemind1 - first of all, thanks for your support.