Pages:
Author

Topic: Publish0x May Update - page 6. (Read 1320 times)

Activity: 79
Merit: 5
July 04, 2019, 05:42:21 AM
I've been using this platform for a few months now and it's a great way to earn crypto for free, even more so if you are writer of crypto. I would highly recommend this platform to anyone who is looking to earn crypto without investing.

The best thing is you earn already established tokens that are on multiple exchanges and you can pay out and cash out. You can sign up through the link in the thread.
brand new
Activity: 0
Merit: 0
June 13, 2019, 10:07:49 AM
This platform is growing at a crazy rate.

If they keep this up, by the end of the summer, they will overtake Steemit.

Thanks for the information, i've signed up and started earning DAI and HYDRO, can't wait to see what token they bring on next to the platform. I would recommend this platform to anyone who wants to earn crypto for free, you can sign up on the link posted on this thread.
Activity: 298
Merit: 10
July 01, 2019, 08:59:04 PM
A platform similar to Steemit. It does look good. The interface is very simple and easy to accept. Platforms like self-Media can get more attention. Because it could be the next Steemit.

brand new
June 12, 2019, 01:52:27 PM
Activity: 1540
Merit: 507
July 01, 2019, 08:12:26 PM
So far i used DAI and im feeling so good with it. But i just try to take a look at what already happened with steem and i thought that there will be the best platform between those 3 platforms that already mentioned by OP.
I really like DAI
Activity: 82
Merit: 1
June 20, 2019, 05:11:35 PM
It's very impressive news and the numbers look very promising. If they keep growing like this over the next few months they will be able to compete with Steemit.

I've signed up to the platform and i've started to earn Bounty0x, HYDRO and DAI. You can sign up through the link on the thread.
Activity: 574
Merit: 101
June 12, 2019, 09:18:07 AM