Pages:
Author

Topic: Re: [ANN] [TLC] The Last Coin | x15 |POD| Launched | fair launch - page 4. (Read 18794 times)

Activity: 87
Merit: 10
TLC? The Learning Chanel? Tongue
Activity: 448
Merit: 250
I'm a Web Developer: HTML, CSS, PHP, JS.
Received Coins!
legendary
Activity: 1624
Merit: 1005
I wish you all love and profitable investments!!!
Coins from IPO received. Thanks Dev!
Activity: 89
Received, thanks!!!
Activity: 35
Merit: 0
Paying investors
Last 45 minutes until the end of the sale!
Purchased .05 btc worth of the first batch and .24 in the second Cheesy!
Activity: 189
Merit: 100
Looks good.There should be a better development.
Activity: 475
1,749.37029782 Difficulty with nethash @ 5.3 GHS

What the hell is that ?

Why diff sooooo high ?
the exchange is shit , need a new exchange like bittrex or mintpal
Yeah we do! Help write to exchanges Tongue
legendary
Activity: 895
Merit: 1001
the exchange is shit , need a new exchange like bittrex or mintpal
Activity: 98
This design difficulty, COINS must be dead, no one to play! Lol
Gon' buy me some shares once I get some btc Cheesy

This coin is sprouting a little community.
Hello everyone, after finding a way we have destroyed 60% of the premined as promised. We did it in a simple way, deleted permanently a newly generated wallet and video is uploaded to Youtube.
Program used: Rylstim Screen Recorder.
Address with destroyed coins TS8aE5fXx9jJnGX2zmTpffvhmJjuPrnezD tx id 5e269bfa4a4abe25660c46ce492ee082c5497937ffb9bdfb021102476c489350
You can watch it here:

Now we will not keep the 40% left, that is around 50,000 coins , as you have seen this coins is very difficult to mine, there are currently only around 100k in circulation, so we will bring the opportunity to investors who dint mine it, or people who cant mine it due to the currently high difficulty.

We will make a mini IPO to deliver those coins to people who want to invest in this project.