Pages:
Author

Topic: RunCPA | Up to 80% revenue shares | #1 Bitcoin CPA affiliate network - page 8. (Read 45625 times)

Activity: 630
Merit: 500
RealistaToken.com
What is meant by green zone bonus? whether the countries included in the regional?
Activity: 253
Merit: 100
Instant payouts and lifetime revenue share!
Hey guys Cheesy

Learn how to optimize your affiliate marketing strategy using analytics and earn more  Roll Eyes

https://youtu.be/01mbWWpD4fU

We wish you all the best!

Hey Guys!:)

We have made a fascinating interview  with our partner Albert Perna. Enjoy reading!  

Albert Perna - electronic technician by profession, after 7 years of working for a big company, decided to start his own business, having tried lots of online opportunities. Now he is a talented team leader,  professional trainer, a happy father and husband. Albert shares with us the way he  has achieved life of leisure and happiness.

Dima Machikhin - Saint-Petersburg State University graduate, RunCPA co-founder, helped to develop such companies as  onlinetours.ru, cointelegraph.com. Now he is an independent  online marketing  expert and #finhack show co-host with Adam Guerbuez.

D:
We have changed the original idea of reward, and now we are going to select one Outstanding WebMaster of the month. We want to congratulate Albert, because he has been nominated for the prize of the Web Master of the Month, and the prize for which they are opting is 1 BTC.

A:
Thank you very much for the nomination, and I want to say that we are giving our best to grow and to continue growing even more.

D:
Could you explain to us,  what have been the keys to this success that you have obtained, and how are you doing to achieve the main goal: to make more Money

A:
There are three main keys,

1. We have created an automated marketing funnel to redirect traffic to the platform RunCPA.

2. We also created a membership area, where each user has their own personalized link.