Pages:
Author

Topic: Satoshi will donate all his coins to the world's poorest people in the future. - page 2. (Read 4991 times)

Activity: 294
Merit: 250
Satoshi can't find a suitable port to connect his hdd to a pc, this is why he can't use his bitcoins.

his hdd is sth like that: (it's thief proof)
Activity: 448
I'm a Web Developer: HTML, CSS, PHP, JS.
Maybe we can implement the smell of cash into phones and laptops so when someone receives bitcoin, they will smell cash Cheesy. That's one way to get the non believers to join us.

Yah, the smell of a strippers buttcrack, and invent a way to transmit cold and flu viruses on bitcoins for the full cash experience.
You sir, see the vision of the future.
legendary
Activity: 3374
Merit: 1824
If he is a man,he will do it like me!
this is a very valuable business!

We don't know anything about Satoshi, his motivation to start bitcoin, his goals begind this, his real business or life etc.
If you want to donate your bitcoin and help others, please do, but to advice others what to do with their bitcoins... well I don't think you can do this.
Activity: 518
Merit: 500
Hodl!
Maybe we can implement the smell of cash into phones and laptops so when someone receives bitcoin, they will smell cash Cheesy. That's one way to get the non believers to join us.

Yah, the smell of a strippers buttcrack, and invent a way to transmit cold and flu viruses on bitcoins for the full cash experience.
However I also think he is not more interested in the bitcoin world.

Show me a real living person pls, who wouldn't be interested in something what worth hundreds of millions of USD Smiley.

I like to believe that one day, BTC won't be sold for USD... a day should come that people sell their USD in order to get BTC. (What I'm saying is bitcoin will soon be more popular than cold hard cash)
same dream here. But seeing the evolution I am more and more convinced on the opposite.
I hope to be wrong.
 Undecided
legendary
Activity: 1316
Merit: 1481