Pages:
Author

Topic: Seuntjies DiceBot -Multi-Site, multi-strategy betting bot for dice. With Charts! - page 46. (Read 274841 times)

legendary
Activity: 1717
Merit: 1125
It looks like there is an issue with the login for SAFEDICE with the bot. Following error occurs when trying to log in:


Code:
System.Runtime.Serialization.SerializationException: There was an error deserializing the object of type DiceBot.SafeDiceLogin. Encountered unexpected character '<'. ---> System.Xml.XmlException: Encountered unexpected character '<'.


To replicate it, just select safedice from the Site drop-down and hit "Log In". Does not matter if you use your real credentials or leave the fields blank. The same error occurs no matter what the inputs are.


I just logged in to safedice from my bot and I was able to log in and place a bet.

I know there's an issue. I don't know what it is and I actually don't have the time to investigate it at the moment. I will when I get a chance.


how is calculated bot luck % stat?

anyone can answer to my strange question - why im never seen "upswing" in longrun(even 5k rools) when luck is 100+%, but all time there is "downswings" ?

im never seen even 5k rools that my luck is something like +105% but, iv seen even 40k rolls that luck is 90%...(80% of deviation is std till 15-20k rolls and not so rare) why there is only downswings in longrun, not so long upswings?

Luck is calculated as (total luck) + (the luck of winning/losing your bet) / (total number of bets).


so if you're betting at 50% and you have

Result|Bet Luck |Total Luck |Luck
w200200200
L0200100
L020066.6667
w200400100
w200600120
w200800133.333

Note that none of these calculations take your bet amount into account. So If you're reverse martingaling and you get a winning streak of 10 and lose the eleventh bet, you're luck is going to sky high but your profit is still negative.

with fixed one bet chances yes, but if im changin bet winning chance every single bet, this takes effect?!

iv give a sample:

iv betting to 0.99%(100x multiplie) get 500 red streak, in 501 im win, now im need to be ~20% luck, right?(because iv need to win 5x times in that 500bets with given percentage) and now after that im changes to 1.98% (50x) now i will win 4 times in row, and all will be fine? and luck 100% or calculation are made and taken from that now i need to win 9x on 1.98%(50 multiplie) Huh

If you follow my table and calculations, you'll see that it caters to your issue. Here, I'll show you in a crappily formatted paste from excel.

Number   Chance   Result   Bet Luck   Total Luck   Luck
1   90   w   111.1111111   111.1111111   111.1111111
2   80   w   125   236.1111111   118.0555556
3   70   w   142.8571429   378.968254   126.3227513
4   60   l   0   378.968254   94.74206349
5   50   l   0   378.968254   75.79365079
6   40   w   250   628.968254   104.8280423
7   30   l   0   628.968254   89.85260771
8   20   w   500   1128.968254   141.1210317
9   10   l   0   1128.968254   125.4409171
10   5   l   0   1128.968254   112.8968254
11   10   l   0   1128.968254   102.6334776
12   20   l   0   1128.968254   94.08068783
13   30   w   333.3333333   1462.301587   112.4847375
14   40   w   250   1712.301587   122.3072562
15   50   w   200   1912.301587   127.4867725
16   60   w   166.6666667   2078.968254   129.9355159
17   70   l   0   2078.968254   122.2922502
18   80   w   125   2203.968254   122.4426808
19   90   w   111.1111111   2315.079365   121.8462824
20   50   l   0   2315.079365   115.7539683

full member
Activity: 319
Merit: 100
how is calculated bot luck % stat?

anyone can answer to my strange question - why im never seen "upswing" in longrun(even 5k rools) when luck is 100+%, but all time there is "downswings" ?

im never seen even 5k rools that my luck is something like +105% but, iv seen even 40k rolls that luck is 90%...(80% of deviation is std till 15-20k rolls and not so rare) why there is only downswings in longrun, not so long upswings?

Luck is calculated as (total luck) + (the luck of winning/losing your bet) / (total number of bets).


so if you're betting at 50% and you have

Result|Bet Luck |Total Luck |Luck
w200200200
L0200100
L020066.6667
w200400100
w200600120
w200800133.333

Note that none of these calculations take your bet amount into account. So If you're reverse martingaling and you get a winning streak of 10 and lose the eleventh bet, you're luck is going to sky high but your profit is still negative.

with fixed one bet chances yes, but if im changin bet winning chance every single bet, this takes effect?!

iv give a sample:

iv betting to 0.99%(100x multiplie) get 500 red streak, in 501 im win, now im need to be ~20% luck, right?(because iv need to win 5x times in that 500bets with given percentage) and now after that im changes to 1.98% (50x) now i will win 4 times in row, and all will be fine? and luck 100% or calculation are made and taken from that now i need to win 9x on 1.98%(50 multiplie) Huh
newbie
Activity: 11
Merit: 0
It looks like there is an issue with the login for SAFEDICE with the bot. Following error occurs when trying to log in:


Code:
System.Runtime.Serialization.SerializationException: There was an error deserializing the object of type DiceBot.SafeDiceLogin. Encountered unexpected character '<'. ---> System.Xml.XmlException: Encountered unexpected character '<'.


To replicate it, just select safedice from the Site drop-down and hit "Log In". Does not matter if you use your real credentials or leave the fields blank. The same error occurs no matter what the inputs are.
legendary
Activity: 1717
Merit: 1125
how is calculated bot luck % stat?

anyone can answer to my strange question - why im never seen "upswing" in longrun(even 5k rools) when luck is 100+%, but all time there is "downswings" ?

im never seen even 5k rools that my luck is something like +105% but, iv seen even 40k rolls that luck is 90%...(80% of deviation is std till 15-20k rolls and not so rare) why there is only downswings in longrun, not so long upswings?

Luck is calculated as (total luck) + (the luck of winning/losing your bet) / (total number of bets).


so if you're betting at 50% and you have

Result|Bet Luck |Total Luck |Luck
w200200200
L0200100
L020066.6667
w200400100
w200600120
w200800133.333

Note that none of these calculations take your bet amount into account. So If you're reverse martingaling and you get a winning streak of 10 and lose the eleventh bet, you're luck is going to sky high but your profit is still negative.
full member
Activity: 319
Merit: 100
how is calculated bot luck % stat?

anyone can answer to my strange question - why im never seen "upswing" in longrun(even 5k rools) when luck is 100+%, but all time there is "downswings" ?

im never seen even 5k rools that my luck is something like +105% but, iv seen even 40k rolls that luck is 90%...(80% of deviation is std till 15-20k rolls and not so rare) why there is only downswings in longrun, not so long upswings?
legendary
Activity: 1717
Merit: 1125
Is anyone here expert in bot programming mode and can implement my custom strategy on request?

Try this thread: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1114503.new#new
member
Activity: 105
Merit: 11
Is anyone here expert in bot programming mode and can implement my custom strategy on request?
legendary
Activity: 1717
Merit: 1125
Where it says "When Level xi is come to", there are right now two alternatives under that to either "stop" or "reset". Is it conceivable to include another "augmentation" part here that would abrogate the other two addition alternatives??


where does it say "When Level xi is come to"? can you send me a screenshot?
If you want to combine or customize features even further, I suggest you take a look at the programmer mode and augmenting the built in functions with the programmer mode: https://bot.seuntjie.com

umm why I cant login to fortunejack sir? is there any problem?

Because you can't select it from the site menu?

FJ is currently not supported as their site actively tries to block bots, and I haven't had time to work around it again.
full member
Activity: 462
Merit: 101
umm why I cant login to fortunejack sir? is there any problem?
member
Activity: 126
Merit: 10
Where it says "When Level xi is come to", there are right now two alternatives under that to either "stop" or "reset". Is it conceivable to include another "augmentation" part here that would abrogate the other two addition alternatives??
sr. member
Activity: 406
Merit: 250
Too Weird to Live. Too Rare to Die...
I try to play with the dicebot on bitsler, I can login but once I try to start the bot it keeps saying 'Parameter missing' also on manual and it doesn't show my balance, just 0.

I tried this with ethereum. On other sites it works fine.



Disable the "Security by email" setting in bitsler

That did the trick, thank you.  Smiley

My balance shows now but the Wagered and Profit shows my bitcoin stats instead of the ethereum stats.
legendary
Activity: 1717
Merit: 1125
I try to play with the dicebot on bitsler, I can login but once I try to start the bot it keeps saying 'Parameter missing' also on manual and it doesn't show my balance, just 0.

I tried this with ethereum. On other sites it works fine.



Disable the "Security by email" setting in bitsler
sr. member
Activity: 406
Merit: 250
Too Weird to Live. Too Rare to Die...
I try to play with the dicebot on bitsler, I can login but once I try to start the bot it keeps saying 'Parameter missing' also on manual and it doesn't show my balance, just 0.

I tried this with ethereum. On other sites it works fine.

hero member
Activity: 2576
Merit: 883
Freebitco.in Support https://bit.ly/2I9BVS2
how is this bot better than using auto bet?

Auto bet is quite limited in what you can do and DiceBot allows you to do much more. Auto bet pretty much only allows Martingale or anti-Martingale, even with those DiceBot gives extra options like changing the win chance after x wins/losses in a row. It also includes Labouchère, Fibonacci, and d'Alembert strategies and allows you to create your own with the custom list or programmer option.

You also get all sorts of statistics and charts. The only thing it doesn't do is promise to beat the house edge  Wink
full member
Activity: 229
Merit: 100
Money making legitimately
how is this bot better than using auto bet?
newbie
Activity: 4
Merit: 0
what command i must used for max bet stake ?
and want: if maxbet used then nextbet= 500 satoshi ?
how can do this ?
sr. member
Activity: 501
Merit: 340
Bye Felisha!
Hey is there anyway I can help get your Bot / app migrated to version 2 of moneypot?
newbie
Activity: 3
Merit: 0
Atm im trying to use a "Preset List", but when i hit "Start High/Low", it only makes one bet.
In the status bar it says: Status/Current Action: Balance too low. This cant be the case, because bet amount is 0.00 00 00 01 and you can believe
me, i have a bit more than that on my balance.  Wink

One thing that threw me at first with the preset list is that it uses the starting bet in the settings above rather than the first number on the list for the first bet. I think that might be what your problem is.


This wasnt the problem. It was my stupidity, or just tired...  Roll Eyes
List looked like:
1
2
3
insteed of
0.00000001
0.00000002
0.00000003

So problem solved! But thx anyway for trying to figure the prob!  Cheesy

Regards CoKospalme
hero member
Activity: 2576
Merit: 883
Freebitco.in Support https://bit.ly/2I9BVS2
Atm im trying to use a "Preset List", but when i hit "Start High/Low", it only makes one bet.
In the status bar it says: Status/Current Action: Balance too low. This cant be the case, because bet amount is 0.00 00 00 01 and you can believe
me, i have a bit more than that on my balance.  Wink

One thing that threw me at first with the preset list is that it uses the starting bet in the settings above rather than the first number on the list for the first bet. I think that might be what your problem is.
newbie
Activity: 63
Merit: 0
I also have an issue connecting with bitsler. Every time I connect it says login successful, but it does not show my balance or anything. I am also not able to trigger bets. For some reason, I get an email from bitsler asking me to a authorize a new device access and when I click the APPROVE THIS REQUEST button in their email, it just goes to their website with an error message saying "TOKEN EXPIRED". I probably did that now 20 times, tried to delete cache and cookies, tried different browsers and nothing worked.

I asked their support and all they said is to try to delete my cookies and cache and that they do not support third party issues, which I think is actually more on their side.

****EDIT****
I just tried turning off the option "SECURITY ACCESS BY EMAIL" in the security settings in Bitsler againa nd this time it actually worked and I am able to connect with the bot to bitsler again.


at the end, I corrected the problem. thank you so much
Pages:
Jump to: