Pages:
Author

Topic: Small Rabbit - Bounty & Signature campaign SCAMMER - 25000$ - page 4. (Read 3596 times)

legendary
Activity: 1526
Merit: 1359
The BitcoinTalk forum is one of the worst forums. And the DT members here are a stupid. I fuck them. I have another account for manage bounty and already some campaign live now. Find me if you can.👉👌

Yes buddy, we already know you're a fucking liar. Now we can see that you are also a soar loser. Go to your mommy, little girl!
legendary
Activity: 2436
Merit: 1189
Need Campaign Manager?PM on telegram @sujonali1819
what a drama are happening here. Just saw this thread a hours ago. really a big drama happening. As a Manager I don't expect something from other manager. Stealing money can make you reach but can not give you the happiness like what we get it from the money by hard working.
Activity: 2660
Merit: 651
Want top-notch marketing for your project, Hire me
Well actually he runned some other campaign without trouble so, actually my problem is he ask for 25k$ but reward bounty user for 10k thats not how the deal was, deal was 25k$ bounty and 1k+ for management during 4 weeks.

Now closed the bounty and signature and spreading miss information about big thing happened but he  won't be able to tell you what happened since ehe deleted chat.

---

I checked the different project before asked to the founder of each an they said campaign was ok.
Actually blame is on Small Rabbit, he don't accept MM so..
You may have checked all the previous projects in which Small Rabbit handle their bounty but you didn't check very well because there's already accusation speculation about the AMEPAY bounty distribution.

The BitcoinTalk forum is one of the worst forums. And the DT members here are a stupid. I fuck them. I have another account for manage bounty and already some campaign live now. Find me if you can.👉👌