Pages:
Author

Topic: still haven't got a job - page 8. (Read 1923 times)

Activity: 31
Merit: 0
February 11, 2018, 08:17:56 PM
I got a Masternode instead. Do you even Stake?
Activity: 630
Merit: 10
February 11, 2018, 03:52:14 AM
If your age is to study, then you must study and dont think of ob, because once you pick up the pressure of job you would be unable to study any further; but i
The fact is that if a person at a young age has already thought about the prospects of his work in the future, then he is mentally mature enough for this. Therefore, no one ever hinders a student from studying and working at the same time. The fact is that this will positively affect his future destiny.
Activity: 89
February 10, 2018, 06:30:54 PM
First of all you have to understand what qualifications or specialities you have, and then start applying for all those which falls under those job category; i
Activity: 42
February 10, 2018, 08:20:10 AM
Don't give up, keep sending resume to companies or look through recruitment agency.   
Activity: 476
Merit: 1
February 10, 2018, 04:17:03 AM
May be you should find another job
Activity: 26
February 10, 2018, 03:43:12 AM
Пpиглядитecь к интepнeт-мapкeтингy,ecть мнoгo paбoты нa фpилaнce.
Activity: 196
February 10, 2018, 01:50:00 AM
i am trying to get a better job that suits me....bt Alas...its hard to find you know
Activity: 126
Merit: 5
Professional Translator (Malaysian Language)
February 10, 2018, 01:11:51 AM
what is the best way to get a job? i tried as a custodial officer but they said i was too skinny and young to get awarded the job but on the vacancy it said you have to be 18 or over and no qualification requirements needed Huh