Author

Topic: | STRATIS | The first blockchain developed for businesses |Full POS - page 772. (Read 1891114 times)

Activity: 6
Merit: 0
Hi everyone !

I just wanted to share my experience with Stratis. Im pretty new in crypto and I stumbled across Stratis a few weeks ago. So I started reading about the project and I was very intrigued. While on the hunt for more information I went into their slack and started asking a ton of questions about all aspects of the project and everything concerning crypto really. Instead of facing a bunch of annoyed people who didnt have time with my noobish questions, they were all very friendly and answered all of them to 100% satisfaction. The dev team provide frequent updates and they take every serious suggestion from the community with the utmost gravity and if possible, they make something happen accordingly. The community is absolutely fantastic and there is always someone in the slack who can help with anything really. They have a solid roadmap which is always followed on time and sometimes they are even ahead of schedual.

As you may understand, Im very happy with my investment in Stratis and im confident that I will be making some serious change on this one. I just wanted to share my experience with everyone who may be in the same situation as me some time ago. Im hoping that this post will make the decision to pick up a few strat a bit easier.

I wish you all a great day !

Great write up, stratis definitely the best investment thus far.

Thanks man !

Activity: 236
Merit: 100
Activity: 623
Merit: 279
Hope & Positivity are keys to Success
Hello Stratis Super Stars.

NEW SIGNATURE CODE for Senior Members upwards.  (it has the new logo, the only change)

Code:
[center][table]
[tr]
[td][size=2pt][color=transparent].
[right][url=http://stratisplatform.com/wp-content/uploads/Stratis_Whitepaper.pdf][b][font=arial narrow][size=8pt][color=#484e59]Whitepaper[/color][/url]