Author

Topic: Tactics When Market is Falling - page 121. (Read 17190 times)

Activity: 602
Merit: 10
June 05, 2018, 11:17:49 AM
Hi all,
I am a relative newbie but have remained pretty calm during the difficult last week or so. The markets are falling significantly again, is this still relatively normal and is the best advice just to HODL? Moving forward I think I will set stop losses on all holdings to protect my capital against falls like this.
Thanks

When the market falls, the tactic of avoiding losses is by holding it up, try not to panic and do not worry too much because the market is sure to improve.
Activity: 490
Merit: 100
June 05, 2018, 11:16:29 AM
The best tactic in such moments is not investing in a panic. The most important thing is calmness. And all the rest is an analysis of all projects of interest, which in potential can help you earn not bad money.
Activity: 120
Merit: 0
June 05, 2018, 11:13:35 AM
When the market falls, you should remain calm if you have invested and wait for the rise. If you do not have coins, then at the time of the fall - this is a good way to earn by buying coins at a low price
Activity: 308
June 05, 2018, 11:07:52 AM
Whenever the market is falling, I take the decision never to sell off all my coins. All I do is to even stop looking at my protfolio and frequent checking of prices. Anyways, this metgod is not good for you when you want to be in an active trading. That one, you'll need constant market monitoring. You also need to be fast and quick (I mean dont leave the coin there forna very long time because you'll stand a risk of loosing. You've got to be vigilant in tumes of market fall).
Activity: 602
June 05, 2018, 04:51:58 AM
Only hold, because there is no point in withdrawing the savings in a panic, the market will recover anyway.