Pages:
Author

Topic: Tactics When Market is Falling - page 71. (Read 17190 times)

Activity: 98
Merit: 0
July 27, 2018, 06:07:47 AM
with any price drop, I'm not in a hurry to sell my altcoins , I will wait until the market grows again
Activity: 308
Merit: 10
Open and Transparent Science Powered By Blockchain
July 27, 2018, 06:05:13 AM
Best strategy is to make sure you have plenty of fiat and BTC to be a buyer during the dips...
Activity: 132
July 27, 2018, 06:02:49 AM
Needless to say, when the market is down, the best strategy is to sell your encryption immediately and wait for the price to be sold before buying.
Activity: 294
Merit: 8
The Premier Digital Asset Management Ecosystem
July 27, 2018, 05:58:54 AM
The best campaign when the market falls is the hold, this campaign has helped many people escape the most difficult situation of the market, patience is the key to your success.
Activity: 1050
Merit: 286
July 27, 2018, 05:48:24 AM
Hi all,
I am a relative newbie but have remained pretty calm during the difficult last week or so. The markets are falling significantly again, is this still relatively normal and is the best advice just to HODL? Moving forward I think I will set stop losses on all holdings to protect my capital against falls like this.
Thanks
When you notice tgat market is falling, think positively and make a plan. You need to invest more at that time because the lesser you buy or invest coin the higher chances that you will get a higher value. Din't be afraid if you experience downfall of any coin because it is normal. Monitor coins and research about it.
Activity: 322
July 27, 2018, 05:45:13 AM
Depends on the coin I'm holding ,for example. Sometimes it's worth selling than waiting for a better time. When the market falls, you need to be patient and not make rash actions. At such moments, people lose their money.
Activity: 224
July 27, 2018, 04:58:48 AM