Pages:
Author

Topic: The Ethereum Paradox - page 41. (Read 99876 times)

Activity: 686
Merit: 270
FREEDOM RESERVE
March 03, 2016, 07:11:03 AM
The fact is, you are fudding something that you have no idea about because it isnt released.

It's pretty pathetic really and you should instead be buying ETH.
Activity: 420
Merit: 262
March 03, 2016, 06:49:25 AM
How can you report facts about Casper when you don't know how it will work because it hasn't been developed yet?

Because I've been studying consensus design issues for 3 years and I've watched numerous technical presentations on Casper, thus I know what they are designing and what is possible and impossible.

What you believe about me or my capabilities is irrelevant since you don't understand any of the technology.

Produce technological rebuttals or get off my lawn troll kiddie.
FREEDOM RESERVE
March 03, 2016, 06:45:29 AM
Ethereum is already more scalable than bitcoin.

Another troll who has no technological knowledge whatsoever and thus doesn't understand what he is commenting on.

This is a technical thread. Those without technical knowledge should please go troll in their numerous ETH P&D threads.

How can you FUD casper when you don't know how it will work because it hasn't been developed yet?
March 03, 2016, 06:43:20 AM
Ethereum is already more scalable than bitcoin.

Another troll who has no technological knowledge whatsoever and thus doesn't understand what he is commenting on.

This is a technical thread. Those without technical knowledge should please go troll in their numerous ETH P&D threads.
legendary
Activity: 1008
Merit: 1007
March 03, 2016, 05:42:52 AM
Casper has much bigger problems than just the sharding - even if you remove all sharding, you cannot escape from the fact that they rely on transactions to form their consensus, when transactions require consensus due to double spends.
Activity: 39
Merit: 0
March 03, 2016, 04:07:15 AM
legendary
Activity: 1260
Merit: 1116
March 02, 2016, 11:53:18 PM