Pages:
Author

Topic: [The Wasp] 28nm ASIC Miner Open Hardware Development Project - page 4. (Read 35056 times)

Activity: 63
Merit: 10
Bitcoin News-Reviews
Tell me exactly what you need and I will place an article on our website. mentaso.com
If its really needed, I can also add a banner on our pages for you.

Good work!
Activity: 924
Merit: 1000
This is one hell of a project! As one looking for bladed mining solutions currently, I will be watching this intently. Even better that you plan to open the design specs to the community in the true spirit of this industry.

It will be awesome to watch how many derivative Hives and Wasps come out of this too. Awesome work Bicknellski and crew Cool

Thank-you.

The group we have is certainly one to watch. Personally I am just a hobbyist and teacher by trade but the team that has come together is really good. I mean really good. When this is released people are going to be gobsmacked.
How to get involved? Keen hobbyist looking to get involved

Drop me an email address and I will add you to the project pages. Standing meetings.

Management Team Meets Fridays
Canberra, Australia 2000 ACT (GMT +11)

Design Team Meets Saturdays
Seattle, USA 1800 PST (-8 GMT)

WPC Mining Pool Development Team Meets Fridays
Jakarta, Indonesia 1200 WIB (+7 GMT)
Activity: 60
I will purchase one.
Activity: 798
www.DonateMedia.org
This is one hell of a project! As one looking for bladed mining solutions currently, I will be watching this intently. Even better that you plan to open the design specs to the community in the true spirit of this industry.

It will be awesome to watch how many derivative Hives and Wasps come out of this too. Awesome work Bicknellski and crew Cool
Activity: 258
Merit: 250
Does one who is from the wasp project licensed Manufacturer will get the schematics from the pcb with finished gerber files for the manufacturers?