Pages:
Author

Topic: Time for [ Job and Crypto ] - page 2. (Read 393 times)

copper member
Activity: 370
Merit: 1
July 18, 2018, 07:29:54 AM
I am also a student. I learned only 4 hours a day the rest I use to find a potential bounty. I think I work for crypto 8 hours a day.
Activity: 364
Merit: 10
July 18, 2018, 07:25:54 AM
I work as an economist in a bank. But 3-4 hours a day I share crypto. I think that the crypto market is a promising developing direction, but I don’t see myself earning enough money for crypto, and quit my job. My job is a stable income. And crypto is an unstable and uneven income.

We should also consider the county where you live bud. My guess is you are living in a developed country where the cost of living is high that is why you said that earnings in crypto is not enough. If someone living in developing countries, earnings here in crypto is much higher than that of their regular jobs.
Activity: 112
Merit: 1
July 18, 2018, 07:25:38 AM
About the same, then I just have a break at weekends mostly other than checking the crypto news. Can get tiring though.
Activity: 378
Merit: 114
July 18, 2018, 07:21:01 AM
I have a fulltime job, and I do not hurry to do the cryptocurrency the main type of work. My work in the field of information technology, so that even at work I can safely deal with crypto, study and analysis. In my spare time I prefer to rest from the computer and the Internet. So 70% of my time is work and crypto, and 30% rest.
Activity: 518
July 18, 2018, 07:15:46 AM
I don't work anywhere and only do crypto. I like to participate in bounty campaigns and a little bit of trading on the crypto market. This work takes me 10-12 hours a day, but I don't feel it, because I really like crypto. I see the future in block chains.
Activity: 462
“The Future of Security Tokens”
July 18, 2018, 06:51:50 AM