Pages:
Author

Topic: Utopia P2P Ecosystem 💎 Poker Client - Review Campaign 🔎 - page 7. (Read 4983 times)

Activity: 310
Merit: 25
Good to see this many of people involved . Lets play some poker guys .
legendary
Activity: 2744
Merit: 1708
First 100% Liquid Stablecoin Backed by Gold
snip
snip
snip

comments will be reported and all of you added to my ignore list

comment here with your Utopia Public Key, after that I will send you message in Utopia client (uMessenger), respond with your Bitcointalk username and you will receive 5CRP (3$) to play some poker in Utopia Poker client

this is limited time offer! only now
legendary
I want to play but maybe with low blinds Cheesy . I am not a pro in Poker at present .

let's play, I am now by the tables!
I want to play but maybe with low blinds Cheesy . I am not a pro in Poker at present .
legendary
Hey, anyone there to play some Poker with me today ?

yes I am always during the night EU times, I will open or join tables in 2 hours,

so if you want to play I will be happy to take all your money  Grin Cool

review campaign is still open and you can also get 5CRP for free to check Utopia poker client,

just comment with your Utopia public key and i will send you uVoucher in Utopia client
Hey, anyone there to play some Poker with me today ?
So finally I received my reward . I would recommend everyone to participate at the earliest and have fun with PoKeR .
legendary
Please be online and logged in Utopia ecosystem today at 20CET

I will be online today . I didn't check your post but I am going to be online today . I hope that you will be online today by 20 CET .

ok me too, I am now online and hopefully we will be able to verify and pay your reward
Please be online and logged in Utopia ecosystem today at 20CET

I will be online today . I didn't check your post but I am going to be online today . I hope that you will be online today by 20 CET .
legendary