Pages:
Author

Topic: WAVES will get 50-100X in a short term. Yes It is possible becasue... - page 5. (Read 8036 times)

Activity: 321
Merit: 114
newbie here.  Is it worth investing here?   

Yes my friend. Waves newer make you sad.
Activity: 434
Merit: 175
waves is good but the feature is not as good as ethereum..
waves has potential move to $50-$100 but it will takes time, waves team also has a good move recently.
Activity: 75
Merit: 10
newbie here.  Is it worth investing here?   
Activity: 476
Merit: 101
I've got 500 or so waves, i just lease them out and check on them every now and again, if the platform gets its upgrade and really takes off, the increased volume will mean a 1% monthly return.

Lets just humour the post, and say it does hit $400 a coin, that would give me $2000 a month coming in to invest in other crypto, without having to touch my initial 500.

Ill take that risk, even if it hits 100 a coin in the next 2 years, that gives 24 months for leases to be paid and new coins to pay out to waves holders, so the inital 500 may well be closer to 600.
legendary
Activity: 1292
Merit: 1000
I think right now there are so many projects with so many use cases. There has to be a market cleansing and only the strongest will survive this!

Market Caps After 1 year:

1) BTC
2) ETH
3) Waves
4) Others...

Correct : Market Caps After 1 year:

1) BTC
2) ETH
3) XRP
4) Others but not Waves in this list...  Grin

XRP is a semi centralized coin and there will be 100Billion XRP. Waves only will be 100 Million. Cheesy
Quantity of a coin is irrelevant. The price will simply be higher or lower correspondingly. In either case, Waves are far more user friendly than ETH with similar applications... Going to be hard to drive ETH out since it came first and has a lot of attention around it, but in its current state it's not impossible for it to be overtaken eventually.