Pages:
Author

Topic: We are having the difficult time, are you still a Bitcoin HODL? - page 9. (Read 1201 times)

legendary
Activity: 2366
Merit: 1206
If you are new to blockchain, will you consider buying bitcoin these days?  Huh
When I was new in the cryptocurrency that was in year 2017 which is Bitcoin price was pretty high price back then. I didn't convince to buy yet I'm looking for a way how to earn it free and while doing that I'm studying and searching how Bitcoin price acts in the crypto market. And now I fully understand which is a good buying point of Bitcoin and I think this is the right time. But as your question is if I'm a newbie, I would definitely have full research and understand before embracing crypto.

If you are an experienced expert, will you keep the bitcoins in your pocket?  Huh
Of course yes, I already know that there will always resistance to Bitcoin price every time it will drop. So I think buying and accumulating Bitcoin at a cheaper price is the best decision. You're not wise enough if you will sell it even though you know that you will have a loss. Just keep holding, because Bitcoin is good for long term holding.
Activity: 3024
Merit: 680
★Bitvest.io★ Play Plinko or Invest!
I'm not an expert but with such questions, I'll definitely keep my bitcoin.

Why should I sell it at the wrong time? I don't have reason to sell and I'm still in the right thinking that will never sell during this crisis.
Activity: 589
Merit: 102
WPP ENERGY - BACKED ASSET GREEN ENERGY TOKEN
yes there is no proper answer but still till there a lot of people who are holding then it should make sense to buy
legendary
Activity: 3234
Merit: 5637
Blackjack.fun-Free Raffle-Join&Win $50🎲