Pages:
Author

Topic: What are the biggest changes in your life caused by Bitcoin? - page 14. (Read 2938 times)

Activity: 1036
Merit: 520
1KoMmKPMG6xaWcqB8CPP3WJ8avRSVRHtP2
I stare at a computer screen for hours on end.
(so basically nothing changed  Cheesy )
But the biggest change probably is how my views of the current monetary system have changed for the worse.
Activity: 352
Merit: 10
Nothing change yet because i'm a newbie.
Activity: 53
Merit: 0
For me the biggest changes in my life caused by Bitcoin is to have another source of income which is bigger than my salary from my present job.Also by having enough money to support my daily needs and Bitcoin is the answer to my financial problems.Im so blessed and thankful that Bitcoin came into my life.Bitcoin is the key to my success to be rich so I really that Bitcoin will continue to grow so that many people will be happy everyday.
Activity: 168
Many of us here are hoping to be successful miners/campaigners or anything realated to BTCitcoin. Some people succeed many people failed. With that said, what are the biggest changes in your life since you started bitcoin? I hope these will inspire other people so that we too can be successful. Thank you very much!

The biggest changes in my life since I started earning with bitcoin is that I can saved for my family's future.
Then before I get campaigns here and earn bitcoin, I only live what my day may bring. Only live for today, I didn't think about tomorrow. But until I can earn with myself curiosity ability and understand how bitcoin works, now I am inspired everyday and have hopes and dreams that with bitcoins and hardwork I can continue dreaming and reach my goals in life.
Activity: 518
Merit: 11
HODL