Pages:
Author

Topic: what is the best investment Crytocurrencies in the market? - page 6. (Read 871 times)

Activity: 194
Merit: 2
I would say the best coin is Trade Token !!
They are giving airdrop now!!

Telegram : https://t.me/TradeToken
Airdrop Link : https://airdrops.trade.io/
Activity: 462
Merit: 101
BitcoinSN - The Real Bitcoin!!!
Hi guys,

I am new in Crytocurrencies and I am  interesting to invest in it . I need to know that what is the best investment Crytocurrencies in the market?

Thank you so much

Right now if you are looking for the short-term trading option then i would recommend you to go for major and basic cryptocurrencies as they used to move with stable and good trending patterns whether it is down or uptrend they show clear signals in the trending duration. something like Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Monero, Dash, Zcash etc. You can buy right now any one of this coins and then hold them for good returns within next few weeks. I am personally trading BTC, XMR and Eth.
Activity: 238
Merit: 7
As of now there any many new cryptocurrencies in the market, few of them only have a potential to rise. As you have just landed in crypto space so don't jump directly into any sort of investment without analyzing the current market, price behaviour, researching on different ICO & above all how to well secure your investment in a wallet. After all your learning then first try to invest in top coins which are already well established & known by the community then you can move to new ICO investments.
Activity: 1274
Merit: 100
Crypto currencies always work on predictions so in my predictions you must buy EOS,TRX,BTC and Ethereum for long term. Must hold these coins for at least 06 months or at the end of 2018.
legendary
Activity: 1456
Merit: 1023
Hi guys,

I am new in Crytocurrencies and I am  interesting to invest in it . I need to know that what is the best investment Crytocurrencies in the market?

Thank you so much