Pages:
Author

Topic: what is the best investment Crytocurrencies in the market? - page 7. (Read 871 times)

legendary
Activity: 2506
Merit: 3645
I am new in Cryptocurrencies, and I am interested in investing in it. Do I need to know that what is the best investment Cryptocurrencies in the market?
The best investment for you is knowledge, improve your English language, and study programming languages.
The cryptocurrency market is a revolution in setting up and making payments more than just an investment tool or a quick profit.
After gaining enough knowledge, you can invest in the Bitcoin as starting and then benefit from bump & dump coins.
Also, knowing the financial system will benefit you
Activity: 159
Merit: 5
Ethereum and Bitcoin. But 2018 year is worst for crypto... All what we see is a dump, dump and dump  Cry Honestly sometimes I start thinking that whole crypto coins industry just dying...  Embarrassed
Activity: 50
Merit: 0
I advise you should learn "How to choose a good ICO" before, you can find out many topic guide this in BCT forum and then you should also self-research to find out good ICOs for yourself.
For me, I think CloudFish is a good ICO.

CloudFish developed a security platform that enables companies and individual users to secure their assets stored in the cloud using blockchain technology. it use machine learning algorithms to automate threat detection and control before it becomes a risk to the security of users’ assets.

CloudFish is a startup backed by GeorgiaTech's accelerator in the United States and has recently announce plans for an ICO.

1. ICO website
cloud-fish.io

2. White paper
cloud-fish.io/CloudFishWhitepaper.pdf
Activity: 210
Merit: 1