Pages:
Author

Topic: What was the first-ever ICO you’ve invested? - page 7. (Read 548 times)

Activity: 2856
Merit: 644
https://duelbits.com/
During ICO era, I was very skeptical about altcoins since I majored in trading BTC/USDT pair on spot trading. With time i decided to take the risk and invested in WABI, which is now TAEL seeing some team members from Alibaba, the product for anticounterfeit and the hype around the ICO. I made massive gains after, sold my bag in four phases on Binance. Oh the good old days ☺.
Will it be repeated again: D where the ICO era was very profitable, but all that is over latcoin is now no longer reliable because I think it's time to move to the current trends, maybe spot or futures trading will be better and more challenging in my opinion .
Activity: 1330
Merit: 289
During ICO era, I was very skeptical about altcoins since I majored in trading BTC/USDT pair on spot trading. With time i decided to take the risk and invested in WABI, which is now TAEL seeing some team members from Alibaba, the product for anticounterfeit and the hype around the ICO. I made massive gains after, sold my bag in four phases on Binance. Oh the good old days ☺.
Activity: 896
Merit: 100
My first investment was a paragon coin, at that time I still didn't know about ICO, I just followed the advice of my friend. but in reality I lost a lot of money there. after that I tried to learn to understand ICO and I managed to get profits in 2017
You are lucky to have a good determination to stay in the crypto market. I started investing in bitcoin and ethereum after the market declined in 2018. Previously I only worked on campaigns and didn't invest. and now I have traded daily for some altcoin on the exchange.
Activity: 2842
Merit: 772
I have invested a lot but I already liquidated all of them during it's boom and I'm glad that I did it, otherwise I will be also trapped similar to what had happened to the OP and many more other investors.