Pages:
Author

Topic: What your opinion? - page 11. (Read 1473 times)

legendary
Activity: 1092
Merit: 1024
Goodnight, o_e_l_e_o 🌹
March 26, 2023, 05:02:44 PM
I really was having this question in mind to ask if it will advisable for somebody who want to start up trying doing online investment and chooses trade as perfect for him or her. What will be your advice for such person as a beginner into online Invertement. I want to hear your opinions if it right or wrong despite it risk,so what your opinion or advise .
While someone can actually invest his money in what he does not control, perhaps what he cannot control and yet he expects a reward from it. That is called investment and in the cryptocurrency industry it could be done passively.
While in trading you need to understand what the market is talking about and as such be knowledgeable of the fundamental and technical analysis before you can trade.

As a newbie, I'll advice that you should take out some percentage of what you want to invest with and use it to learn how to trade. If possible have a mentor, thereafter you can start trading proficiently. Also remember that you need time for this, because you might find it difficult to handle it together with your real time job if you have any.
Activity: 574
Merit: 288
March 26, 2023, 04:43:37 PM
Does the person want to trade or he wants to invest?
Investing, whilst not as complicated and risky as trading also has its own risk. You can invest while having just the basic knowledge of what you're investing in. The same cannot be said about trading. As a trader, you have to have in-depth knowledge of whatever you're trading, in this case, Crypto. Like I always say to folks on here, don't just become a trader because you just need to do something or because others are making money from it (you have no idea how much they've lost). You have to develop a liking for it. This will help you be able to take your time and learn.